group: com.github.jlgrock.javascript-framework



fresh name packaging artifact id
Maven Utils jar maven-utils
Closure Testing Library jar closure-testing-library
Closure Testing Report Maven Plugin maven-plugin closure-testing-report-maven-plugin
jsar Maven Plugin maven-plugin jsar-maven-plugin
JS Dependency Plugin maven-plugin jsdependency-maven-plugin
JavaScript Framework maven-plugin jsdocs-maven-plugin
JS Preprocessor maven-plugin jspreprocessor-maven-plugin
JavaScript Framework pom maven-javascript-framework-plugins
Source Archive Maven Plugin maven-plugin source-archive-maven-plugin
Closure Compiler Maven Plugin maven-plugin closure-compiler-maven-plugin
Source Overlay Maven Plugin maven-plugin source-overlay-maven-plugin
Closure Testing Maven Plugin maven-plugin closure-testing-maven-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.