logo group: com.foreach.across.modules


fresh name packaging artifact id
Across Hibernate Module jar across-hibernate-module
Admin Web Module jar admin-web-module
Spring Security Module jar spring-security-module
EntityModule jar entity-module
Bootstrap UI Module jar bootstrap-ui-module
Properties Module jar properties-module
LoggingModule jar logging-module
UserModule jar user-module
DebugWebModule jar debug-web-module
EhcacheModule jar ehcache-module
Spring Security ACL Module jar spring-security-acl-module
FileManagerModule jar file-manager-module
Across Bootstrap 4 Utilities jar ax-bootstrap-4-utilities
Ldap Module jar ldap-module
Spring Batch Module jar spring-batch-module
Dynamic Forms Module jar dynamic-forms-module
ApplicationInfoModule jar application-info-module
com.foreach.across.modules:spring-batch-module-project tar spring-batch-module-project
Spring-batch-test-web jar spring-batch-test-web
Spring Mobile Module jar spring-mobile-module
com.foreach.across.modules:spring-mobile-module-project pom spring-mobile-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:spring-security-acl-module-project pom spring-security-acl-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:spring-security-module-project pom spring-security-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:user-module-project tar user-module-project
Web Cms Module jar web-cms-module
com.foreach.across.modules:web-cms-module-project tar web-cms-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:across-hibernate-module-project pom across-hibernate-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:admin-web-module-project tar admin-web-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:application-info-module-project pom application-info-module-project
Across Bootstrap Theme jar ax-bootstrap-theme
com.foreach.across.modules:bootstrap-ui-module-project tar bootstrap-ui-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:debug-web pom debug-web
com.foreach.across.modules:dynamic-forms-module-project tar dynamic-forms-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:ehcache-module-project pom ehcache-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:entity-module-project tar entity-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:file-manager-module-project tar file-manager-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:ldap-module-project pom ldap-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:ldap-module-test-web war ldap-module-test-web
com.foreach.across.modules:logging-module-project pom logging-module-project
OAuth2Module jar oauth2-module
com.foreach.across.modules:oauth2-module-project tar oauth2-module-project
com.foreach.across.modules:properties-module-project pom properties-module-project

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.