logo group: com.foreach.across


fresh name packaging artifact id
com.foreach.across:across-web jar across-web
com.foreach.across:across-test jar across-test
com.foreach.across:across-core jar across-core
Across Autoconfigure jar across-autoconfigure
Across Platform Dependencies pom across-platform-dependencies
com.foreach.across:standard-module-bom pom standard-module-bom
com.foreach.across:across-autoconfigure-project pom across-autoconfigure-project
Across Core Dependencies. pom across-core-dependencies
Across Application Parent pom across-application-parent
Across Standard Module Parent pom across-standard-module-parent
Across Base tar across-base
com.foreach.across:platform-bom pom platform-bom
Across Module Parent pom across-module-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.