group: com.fluxcorp.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
RabbitMQ Action jar rabbitmq-action
HTTP File Transfer Action jar http-filetransfer-action
JMS Trigger jar jms-trigger
Mercurial Trigger jar mercurial-trigger
Flux Plugins pom plugins
RabbitMQ Trigger jar rabbitmq-trigger
SCP Action jar scp-action
Twitter Action jar twitter-action
Untar File Action jar untarfile-action
Unzip File Action jar unzipfile-action
Git Trigger jar git-trigger
Web Service Trigger jar webservice-trigger

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.