group: com.ecfront



fresh name packaging artifact id
EZ Common jar ez-common
EZ Framework Core jar ezf-core
EZ Framework Storage Mongo jar ezf-storage-mongo
EZ Framework Storage JDBC jar ezf-storage-jdbc
EZ Framework Storage Foundation jar ezf-storage-foundation
EZ Framework Redis jar ezf-redis
EZ Storage jar ez-storage
EZ dbutils jar ez-dbutils
EZ Framework RPC Foundation jar ezf-rpc-foundation
EZ Framework Auth jar ezf-auth
EZ Framework Kafka jar ezf-kafka
EZ Framework Distributed jar ezf-distributed
EZ Framework RPC HTTP jar ezf-rpc-http
EZ Framework Email jar ezf-email
EZ Framework Scheduler jar ezf-scheduler
EZ Service jar ez-service
EZ spark Parent pom ez-spark-parent
EZ Vertx-verticle Parent pom ez-vertx-verticle-parent
EZ FS jar fs
关键词提取 jar keyword-extract
Large File Processor jar lfp
EZ RPC jar rpc
EZ Storage jar storage
Easy Excel Converter jar ez-excelconverter
EZ Framework EventBus jar ezf-eventbus
EZ Framework examples jar ezf-examples
EZ Framework Master Slave jar ezf-master-slave
EZ Framework Message jar ezf-message
EZ Framework OAuth2 jar ezf-oauth2
EZ Framework Parent pom ezf-parent
EZ Framework RPC Websocket jar ezf-rpc-websocket
EZ FS jar ez-fs
EZ Odoo Web Services jar ez-odoo-ws
EZ Parent pom ez-parent
EZ RPC jar ez-rpc
EZ Runable Parent pom ez-runable-parent
EZ Runnable Parent pom ez-runnable-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.