group: com.day.cq.wcm



fresh name packaging artifact id
Day Communique 5 WCM API bundle cq-wcm-api
Day Communique 5 WCM Core Implementation bundle cq-wcm-core
Day Communique 5 WCM Commons bundle cq-wcm-commons
Day Communique 5 WCM Multi Site Management API bundle cq-msm-api
Day Communique 5 WCM Tag Lib bundle cq-wcm-taglib
Day Communique 5 WCM Foundation Components bundle cq-wcm-foundation
Day Communique 5 WCM Webservice Support bundle cq-wcm-webservice-support
Day Communique 5 WCM Workflow API bundle cq-wcm-workflow-api
Day Communique 5 WCM Mobile API bundle cq-wcm-mobile-api
Day Communique 5 WCM Workflow bundle cq-wcm-workflow
Day Communique 5 WCM Notification Bundle bundle cq-wcm-notification
Day Communique 5 WCM Emulator bundle cq-wcm-emulator
Day Communique 5 WCM Multi Site Management Core bundle cq-msm-core
Day Communique 5 WCM Mobile Core bundle cq-wcm-mobile-core
Day Communique 5 WCM Audit Bundle bundle cq-wcm-audit
Day Communique 5 WCM Design Importer bundle cq-wcm-designimporter
Day Communique 5 WCM Undo bundle cq-wcm-undo
Day Communique 5 WCM (Parent Project) pom wcm
Cq-quickstart-product-dependencies pom cq-quickstart-product-dependencies
Day Communique 5 WCM Content Sync Extensions bundle cq-wcm-content-sync
Day Communique 5 WCM Geometrixx bundle cq-wcm-geometrixx
Cq-wcm-javadoc zip cq-wcm-javadoc
Adobe CQ WCM Mobile PhoneGap Build Integration Bundle bundle cq-wcm-mobile-phonegap-build-integration
Mobile QR Code Generator bundle cq-wcm-mobile-qrcode
Day Communique 5 WCM Newsletter bundle cq-wcm-newsletter
Day Communique 5 WCM Offline Editor bundle cq-wcm-offline
Day Communique 5 WCM Site Importer bundle cq-wcm-siteimporter
Day Communique 5 Geometrixx Outdoors Core bundle cq-geometrixx-outdoors-core

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.