group: com.day.cq



fresh name packaging artifact id
Day Communique 5 Commons Library bundle cq-commons
Day Communique 5 Security API bundle cq-security-api
Day Communique 5 Tagging bundle cq-tagging
Day Communique 5 Replication bundle cq-replication
Day Communique 5 Search bundle cq-search
Day Communique 5 Testing Utilities jar cq-testing
Day Communique 5 Security bundle cq-security
Day Communique 5 Widgets bundle cq-widgets
Day Communique 5 Commons Testing Library jar cq-commons-testing
Day Communique 5 Mailer bundle cq-mailer
Day Communique 5 XSS Protection bundle cq-xssprotection
Day Communique 5 Audit Bundle bundle cq-audit
Day Communique 5 Statistics bundle cq-statistics
Day Communique 5 Rewriter bundle cq-rewriter
Day Communique 5 Polling Importer bundle cq-polling-importer
Day Communique 5 Personalization bundle cq-personalization
Day Communique 5 Charting bundle cq-chart
Day Communique 5 Internationalization Support bundle cq-i18n
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: Apache Sling Commons Auth Interim API bundle cq-compat-commons-auth
Day Communique 5 JCR Connector Integration bundle cq-connector
Day Communique 5 APNS Core bundle cq-apns-core
Day Communique 5 Content Sync bundle cq-content-sync
Day Communique 5 Retriever bundle cq-retriever
Day Communique 5 Activity Streams API bundle cq-activitystreams-api
Day Communique 5 Notification API bundle cq-notifcation-api
Adobe Granite JCR Cluster Support bundle cq-jcrclustersupport
Day Communique 5 Analytics bundle cq-analytics
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: ContentBus API and Core Infrastructure bundle cq-compat-core
Day Communique 5 Code Upgrade service bundle cq-compat-codeupgrade
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: Content Upgrade bundle cq-compat-migration
Day Communique 5 Packaging bundle cq-packaging
Day Communique 5 Authentication Handler bundle cq-authhandler
Day Communique 5 PIN Authentication Handler (DEPRECATED) bundle cq-pinauthhandler
Day Communique 5 Opensocial Container bundle cq-opensocial
Cq-quickstart-product-dependencies pom cq-quickstart-product-dependencies
Day Communique 5 License Branding bundle cq-licensebranding
Day Communique 5 Replication - Auditing bundle cq-replication-audit
Day Communique 5 Reporting bundle cq-reporting
Day Communique 5 Background Jobs Core bundle cq-jobs-core
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: Apache Sling Runmode bundle cq-compat-runmode
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: Content Upgrade Extension for CQ 4 Users and Groups bundle cq-compat-migration-users
Day Communique 5 Search&Promote Integration bundle cq-searchpromote
Day Communique 5 Search Suggestions bundle cq-search-suggest
Day Communique 5 Compatiblity: Content Upgrade Extension for CQ 4 MediaLib bundle cq-compat-migration-medialib
Day Communique 5 CQ Upgrade service bundle cq-compat-cqupgrade
Day Communique 5 Security Upgrade jar cq-security-upgrade
Day Communique 5 Shindig Wrapper bundle cq-shindig
Day Communique 5 Spellchecker bundle cq-spellchecker
Day Communique 5 Content Preservation Upgrade Hook jar cq-compat-cphook
Day Communique 5 CQ Configration Updater bundle cq-compat-configupdate
Day Communique 5 (Parent Project) pom cq
Adobe Communique 5 Upgrades Executor bundle cq-upgrades-executor
Day Communique 5 APNS Client bundle cq-apns-client
Day Communique 5 Ext Widgets bundle cq-widgets-ext
Day Communique 5 Activity Streams Core bundle cq-activitystreams-core
Adobe Communique 5 (Parent Project) pom parent
Toughday2 jar toughday2

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.