group: com.cognifide.aet



fresh name packaging artifact id
AET :: API :: Communication API bundle communication-api
AET :: API :: Data Storage API bundle datastorage-api
AET :: OSGi Dependencies :: Selenium bundle selenium
AET :: API :: Validation API bundle validation-api
AET :: Core :: Communication bundle communication
AET :: Core :: Validation bundle validation
AET :: API :: Jobs API bundle jobs-api
AET :: OSGi Dependencies :: Proxy bundle proxy
AET :: Core :: Data Storage bundle datastorage
AET :: Rest Endpoint bundle rest-endpoint
AET :: Core :: Cleaner bundle cleaner
AET :: Configs pom configs
AET :: OSGi Dependencies :: HTML validator bundle w3chtml5validator
AET :: Core :: Worker bundle worker
AET :: Core :: Runner bundle runner
AET :: Client :: Client Core jar client-core
AET :: Core :: Jobs bundle jobs
AET :: Report pom report
AET :: Test Executor bundle test-executor
AET :: Zip pom zip
AET pom aet-root
AET :: API pom api
AET :: Client pom client
AET :: Core pom core
AET :: Documentation pom documentation
AET :: OSGi Dependencies pom osgi-dependencies
AET :: Integration Tests :: Sample Site war sample-site
AET :: Integration Tests :: Test Suite pom test-suite
AET :: Client :: Maven Plugin maven-plugin aet-maven-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.