logo group: com.cloudera.cdk


fresh name packaging artifact id
CDK Morphlines Core jar cdk-morphlines-core
CDK Morphlines Solr Core jar cdk-morphlines-solr-core
CDK Data Core Module jar cdk-data-core
CDK Morphlines Avro jar cdk-morphlines-avro
CDK Morphlines Twitter jar cdk-morphlines-twitter
CDK Morphlines Tika Decompress jar cdk-morphlines-tika-decompress
CDK Morphlines Tika Core jar cdk-morphlines-tika-core
CDK Morphlines Solr Cell jar cdk-morphlines-solr-cell
CDK Morphlines Dependency Aggregator pom cdk-morphlines-all
CDK Morphlines JSON jar cdk-morphlines-json
CDK Morphlines Saxon jar cdk-morphlines-saxon
CDK Morphlines Hadoop Sequence File jar cdk-morphlines-hadoop-sequencefile
CDK Data Hive Module jar cdk-data-hcatalog
CDK Morphlines Metrics Servlets jar cdk-morphlines-metrics-servlets
CDK Morphlines Hadoop Core jar cdk-morphlines-hadoop-core
CDK Morphlines UserAgent jar cdk-morphlines-useragent
CDK Morphlines Maxmind jar cdk-morphlines-maxmind
CDK Morphlines Hadoop Record Columnar (RC) File jar cdk-morphlines-hadoop-rcfile
CDK Data HBase Module jar cdk-data-hbase
CDK Data Crunch Module jar cdk-data-crunch
CDK Data Module pom cdk-data
CDK Data Flume Module jar cdk-data-flume
Cloudera Development Kit pom cdk-parent
CDK Tools Module jar cdk-tools
CDK Morphlines Parent pom cdk-morphlines
CDK Maven Plugin maven-plugin cdk-maven-plugin
Cdk-flume-avro-event-serializer jar cdk-flume-avro-event-serializer

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.