logo group: com.cerner.bunsen


fresh name packaging artifact id
Bunsen Core jar bunsen-core
Bunsen Core Stu3 jar bunsen-core-stu3
Bunsen US Core STU3 Resources jar bunsen-uscore-resources-stu3
Bunsen Python jar bunsen-python
Bunsen Spark jar bunsen-spark
Bunsen Shaded Assembly jar bunsen-shaded
Bunsen R4 jar bunsen-r4
Bunsen STU3 jar bunsen-stu3
Bunsen Shaded Assembly for Spark jar bunsen-spark-shaded
Bunsen Spark STU3 jar bunsen-spark-stu3
Bunsen Avro jar bunsen-avro
Bunsen Parent pom bunsen-parent
Bunsen Avro Records STU3 jar bunsen-avro-records-stu3
Bunsen Distribution Assembly jar bunsen-assembly

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.