logo group: com.cedarsoft.commons


fresh name packaging artifact id
test-utils module test-utils
xml-commons module xml-commons
commons module commons
crypt module crypt
commons.Struct jar struct
commons.Registry jar registry
commons.Lookups jar lookup
commons.Object Access jar objectaccess
exceptions module exceptions
version module version
app module app
file module file
commons.Cluster jar cluster
license module license
execution module execution
concurrent module concurrent
io module io
commons.Presenter jar presenter
commons.Renderer jar renderer
id module id
commons.Configuration jar configuration
Serialization jar serialization
javafx module javafx
Code Generation bundle codegen
image module image
guava module guava
Serialization Tests jar serialization-test
time module time
javafxkt module javafxkt
Serialization Test Utils jar serialization-test-utils
exception-handling module exception-handling
tornadofx module tornadofx
kotlinx-serializers module kotlinx-serializers
javafx-test-utils module javafx-test-utils
commons.Provider jar provider
zip module zip
commons.Lang jar lang
Swing Presenter jar swing-presenter
Legacy Utils pom legacy
ktor-server module ktor-server
commons.Repository jar repository
rest module rest
RMI Integration jar rmi
javafx3d module javafx3d
Serialization Parent pom serialization-parent
Serialization Performance Tests jar serialization-performance-test
Serialization Stax Tests jar serialization-stax-test
inject module inject
commons.History jar history
Spring pom spring
String Conversion pom.lastUpdated string-conversion
guice module guice
commons.Swing jar swing
swing-bindings module swing-bindings
Actions jar actions
Tags jar tags
Database pom db
concurrent-kotlin module concurrent-kotlin
commons-kotlin module commons-kotlin
commons.Collections jar collections
commons.Workflow jar workflow
commons.Command line jar cmd
mail module mail

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.