logo group: com.azure.resourcemanager


fresh name packaging artifact id
Microsoft Azure SDK for Resource Management jar azure-resourcemanager-resources
Microsoft Azure SDK for Storage Management jar azure-resourcemanager-storage
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault Management jar azure-resourcemanager-keyvault
Microsoft Azure SDK for Authorization Management jar azure-resourcemanager-authorization
Microsoft Azure SDK for Managed Service Identity (MSI) Management jar azure-resourcemanager-msi
Microsoft Azure SDK for Network Management jar azure-resourcemanager-network
Microsoft Azure SDK for App Service Management jar azure-resourcemanager-appservice
Microsoft Azure SDK for DNS Management jar azure-resourcemanager-dns
Microsoft Azure SDK for Compute Management jar azure-resourcemanager-compute
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Service Management jar azure-resourcemanager-containerservice
Microsoft Azure SDK for CosmosDB Management jar azure-resourcemanager-cosmos
Microsoft Azure SDK for Monitor Management jar azure-resourcemanager-monitor
Microsoft Azure SDK for Sql Management jar azure-resourcemanager-sql
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Registry Management jar azure-resourcemanager-containerregistry
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Instance Management jar azure-resourcemanager-containerinstance
Microsoft Azure SDK for App Platform Management jar azure-resourcemanager-appplatform
Microsoft Azure SDK for Traffic Manager Management jar azure-resourcemanager-trafficmanager
Microsoft Azure SDK for EventHubs Management jar azure-resourcemanager-eventhubs
Microsoft Azure SDK for Private DNS Management jar azure-resourcemanager-privatedns
Microsoft Azure SDK for Redis Cache Management jar azure-resourcemanager-redis
Microsoft Azure SDK for ServiceBus Management jar azure-resourcemanager-servicebus
Microsoft Azure SDK for CDN Management jar azure-resourcemanager-cdn
Microsoft Azure SDK Parent pom azure-resourcemanager-parent
Microsoft Azure SDK for Management jar azure-resourcemanager

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.