logo group: com.azure


fresh name packaging artifact id
Microsoft Azure Java Core Library jar azure-core
Microsoft Azure Netty HTTP Client Library jar azure-core-http-netty
Microsoft Azure client library for Identity jar azure-identity
Microsoft Azure Java Core Test Library jar azure-core-test
Microsoft Azure client library for Blob Storage jar azure-storage-blob
Microsoft Azure OkHttp HTTP Client Library jar azure-core-http-okhttp
Microsoft Azure common module for Storage jar azure-storage-common
Microsoft Azure Management Java Core Library jar azure-core-management
Microsoft Azure client library for Event Hubs jar azure-messaging-eventhubs
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Secrets jar azure-security-keyvault-secrets
Microsoft Azure SDK for SQL API of Azure Cosmos DB Service jar azure-cosmos
Microsoft Azure client library for Queue Storage jar azure-storage-queue
Microsoft Azure Java Core AMQP Library jar azure-core-amqp
Microsoft Azure client library for File Share Storage jar azure-storage-file-share
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Keys jar azure-security-keyvault-keys
Microsoft Azure client library for storing checkpoints in Storage Blobs jar azure-messaging-eventhubs-checkpointstore-blob
Microsoft Azure Jackson JSON Serializer Library jar azure-core-serializer-json-jackson
Microsoft Azure common library for communication service client jar azure-communication-common
Microsoft Azure client library for App Configuration jar azure-data-appconfiguration
Microsoft Azure internal Avro module for Storage jar azure-storage-internal-avro
Microsoft Azure Java Core Experimental Library jar azure-core-experimental
Microsoft Azure client library for File Storage Data Lake jar azure-storage-file-datalake
Spring Data for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar azure-spring-data-cosmos
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Certificates jar azure-security-keyvault-certificates
JCA Provider for Azure Key Vault jar azure-security-keyvault-jca
Microsoft Azure identity client library for communication jar azure-communication-identity
Microsoft Azure Schema Registry - Common Client/SerDe Package for client library jar azure-data-schemaregistry
Microsoft Azure client administration library for communication jar azure-communication-administration
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Secrets jar azure-keyvault-secrets
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Keys jar azure-keyvault-keys
Microsoft Azure OpenTelemetry tracing plugin jar azure-core-tracing-opentelemetry
Microsoft Azure client library for Service Bus jar azure-messaging-servicebus
Microsoft Azure SDK for Mixed Reality Authentication jar azure-mixedreality-authentication
Microsoft Azure Schema Registry - Avro-specific package for client library jar azure-data-schemaregistry-avro
Spring Data for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar azure-spring-data-cosmos-core
Microsoft Azure Apache Avro Serializer Library jar azure-core-serializer-avro-apache
Azure Cosmos Extensions for DataStax Java Driver 4 for Apache Cassandra jar azure-cosmos-cassandra-driver-4-extensions
Microsoft Azure SDK for eventgrid jar azure-messaging-eventgrid
Microsoft Azure client library for Event Hubs (Parent) pom azure-messaging-eventhubs-parent
Microsoft Azure client library for Azure Web Pub Sub Service jar azure-messaging-webpubsub
Microsoft Azure SDK for Remote Rendering jar azure-mixedreality-remoterendering
Microsoft Azure SDK for OpenTelemetry Azure Monitor Exporter jar azure-monitor-opentelemetry-exporter
Microsoft Azure SDK for OpenTelemetry Azure Monitor Exporter jar azure-opentelemetry-exporter-azuremonitor
Microsoft Azure client library for Azure Quantum service jar azure-quantum-jobs
Microsoft Azure SDK for Java - All Modules pom azure-sdk-all
Azure Java SDK BOM (Bill of Materials) pom azure-sdk-bom
Microsoft Azure SDK for Java Parent pom azure-sdk-parent
Microsoft Azure SDK for Template jar azure-sdk-template
Azure Java SDK Template BOM (Bill of Materials) pom azure-sdk-template-bom
Microsoft Azure Search client for Java jar azure-search
Microsoft Azure Cognitive Search client for Java jar azure-search-documents
Microsoft Azure SDK for Attestation jar azure-security-attestation
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Administration jar azure-security-keyvault-administration
Spring Data 2.2 for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar azure-spring-data-2-2-cosmos
Spring Data 2.3 for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar azure-spring-data-2-3-cosmos
Microsoft Azure client library for Blob Storage batching jar azure-storage-blob-batch
Microsoft Azure client library for Blob Storage changefeed jar azure-storage-blob-changefeed
Microsoft Azure client library for Blob Storage cryptography jar azure-storage-blob-cryptography
Microsoft Azure implementation of NIO on top of Azure Blob Storage jar azure-storage-blob-nio
Microsoft Azure client library for File Storage jar azure-storage-file
Microsoft Azure client library for Queue Storage cryptography jar azure-storage-queue-cryptography
Microsoft Azure client library for FarmBeats jar azure-verticals-agrifood-farming
Microsoft Azure SDK for OpenTelemetry Azure Monitor Exporter jar opentelemetry-exporters-azuremonitor
Microsoft Azure client library for Anomaly Detector jar azure-ai-anomalydetector
Microsoft Azure OpenTelemetry tracing plugin jar tracing-opentelemetry
Microsoft Azure client library for Document Translation jar azure-ai-documenttranslator
Microsoft Azure client library for Form Recognizer jar azure-ai-formrecognizer
Microsoft Azure client library for Metrics Advisor jar azure-ai-metricsadvisor
Microsoft Azure client library for Text Analytics jar azure-ai-textanalytics
Microsoft Azure client library for Purview Catalog jar azure-analytics-purview-catalog
Microsoft Azure client library for Purview Scanning jar azure-analytics-purview-scanning
Microsoft Azure client library for Synapse Access Control jar azure-analytics-synapse-accesscontrol
Microsoft Azure client library for Synapse artifacts service jar azure-analytics-synapse-artifacts
Microsoft Azure client library for Synapse Managed Private Endpoints jar azure-analytics-synapse-managedprivateendpoints
Microsoft Azure client library for Synapse Monitoring jar azure-analytics-synapse-monitoring
Microsoft Azure client library for Synapse Spark service jar azure-analytics-synapse-spark
Microsoft Azure SDK for Java - Client Libraries pom azure-client-sdk-parent
Microsoft Azure SDK for Cognitive Service Custom Vision Prediction jar azure-cognitiveservices-customvision-prediction
Microsoft Azure SDK for Cognitive Service Custom Vision Training jar azure-cognitiveservices-customvision-training
Microsoft Azure client library for chat application jar azure-communication-chat
Microsoft Azure client phone numbers library for communication jar azure-communication-phonenumbers
Microsoft Azure library for sending SMS messages jar azure-communication-sms
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Registry jar azure-containers-containerregistry
Microsoft Azure Core Libraries for Java pom azure-core-parent
Microsoft Azure Jackson Avro Serializer Library jar azure-core-serializer-avro-jackson
Microsoft Azure Gson JSON Serializer Library jar azure-core-serializer-json-gson
Microsoft Azure OpenCensus tracing plugin jar azure-core-tracing-opencensus
Azure Cosmos Extensions for Apache Cassandra pom azure-cosmos-cassandra-driver-4
Azure Cosmos Extensions for Spring Data for Apache Cassandra jar azure-cosmos-cassandra-spring-data-extensions
Encryption Plugin for Azure Cosmos DB SDK jar azure-cosmos-encryption
Microsoft Azure Cosmos DB SQL API pom azure-cosmos-parent
OLTP Spark Connector for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar azure-cosmos-spark_3-0_2-12
Microsoft Azure client library for Confidential Ledger jar azure-data-confidentialledger
Microsoft Azure SDK for Java - Data Plane Libraries pom azure-data-sdk-parent
Microsoft Azure SDK for Azure Table jar azure-data-tables
Microsoft Azure client library for Digital Twins jar azure-digitaltwins-core
Microsoft Device Update for IoT Hub client library for Java jar azure-iot-deviceupdate
Microsoft Azure client library for Models Repository jar azure-iot-modelsrepository
Microsoft Azure client library for KeyVault Certificates jar azure-keyvault-certificates
azure-keyvault pom azure-keyvault-parent
Azure Video Analyzer Edge client library for Java jar azure-media-videoanalyzer-edge

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.