group: com.avenida.banten



fresh name packaging artifact id
Banten Core jar banten-core
Banten Test Support jar banten-test-support
Banten Shiro jar banten-shiro
Banten Web jar banten-web
Banten Camel jar banten-camel
Banten Hibernate jar banten-hibernate
Banten Login jar banten-login
Banten Hazelcast jar banten-hazelcast
Banten Elasticsearch jar banten-elasticsearch
Banten Sample jar banten-sample
Banten pom banten

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.