logo group: com.atlassian.xmlrpc


fresh name packaging artifact id
xmlrpc-supplementary-character-support jar xmlrpc-supplementary-character-support
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Annotations jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-annotations
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Client - Redstone jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-redstone
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Server Spring Components jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-server-spring
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Server Components jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-server
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Test Framework jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-testing
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Support jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-support
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Client - Apache jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-client-apache
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Client Test Suite jar atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-client-test-suite
Atlassian XML-RPC Client Integration jar atlassian-xmlrpc-client-integration
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Parent pom atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-parent
Atlassian XML-RPC Binder Clients pom atlassian-xmlrpc-binder-clients

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.