group: com.atlassian.upm



fresh name packaging artifact id
Universal Plugin Manager - API jar upm-api
Universal Plugin Manager - Licensing API jar licensing-api
Universal Plugin Manager - PageObjects jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-pageobjects
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Common library jar upm-common
Universal Plugin Manager - Licensing library jar licensing-lib
Universal Plugin Manager - Testing library jar testing
Universal Plugin Manager - Permission SPI jar upm-spi
Universal Plugin Manager - Mail Service library jar mail-service-lib
Atlassian Plugin Installer Plugin atlassian-plugin plugin-installer-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Role-Based Licensing Implementation Plugin atlassian-plugin role-based-licensing-plugin
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Core jar upm-core
Atlassian Application Manager plugin atlassian-plugin upm-application-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Marketplace Client jar mpac-client
Jira Host License Provider jar jira-host-license-provider
Confluence Host License Provider jar confluence-host-license-provider
Fisheye/Crucible Host License Provider jar fecru-host-license-provider
Bamboo Host License Provider jar bamboo-host-license-provider
Universal Plugin Manager - Licensing Legacy Compatibility SPI jar licensing-legacy-compatibility-spi
Stash Host License Provider jar stash-host-license-provider
Universal Plugin Manager - Role-Based Licensing SPI jar role-based-licensing-spi
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (installable) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-installable
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (installable) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-installable
Refapp Host License Provider jar refapp-host-license-provider
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Wired Tests Helper Plugin atlassian-plugin wired-tests-helper-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (not bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-nonbundled
Universal Plugin Manager - Plugin License Storage library jar plugin-license-storage-lib
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (license checker, role based) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-license-checker-role-based
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (OBR) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-obr
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (classpath) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-classpath
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (user installed, with modules) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-user-installed-with-modules
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (cannot disable module) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-cannot-disable-module
Universal Plugin Manager - Test OSGi Bundle jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-osgi-bundle
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Self-Update Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-selfupdate-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (user installed, flagged as system, required) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-user-installed-flagged-as-system-required
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (updatable, requires restart, v2.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-updatable-requires-restart-2.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (installable, update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-installable-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (updatable, requires restart, v1.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-updatable-requires-restart-1.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (updatable bundled latest update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-updatable-latest-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Sold on Atlassian Marketplace) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-marketplace
Universal Plugin Manager - Fake-PAC Plugin atlassian-plugin fake-pac-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Plugins Configuration jar plugins-host-application-configuration
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager - Plugin License Storage plugin atlassian-plugin plugin-license-storage-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Marketplace with post-install URL) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-marketplace-with-post-install
Universal Plugin Manager - Fake-MAC Plugin atlassian-plugin fake-mac-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Has No Update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-has-no-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Bamboo Mail Service jar bamboo-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - Stash Mail Service jar stash-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - JIRA Mail Service jar jira-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - FeCru Mail Service jar fecru-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - Confluence Mail Service jar confluence-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - Permission SPI jar spi
Universal Plugin Manager - RefApp Mail Service jar refapp-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - Web resource transformers jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-webresource-transformers
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Javascript Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-javascript-tests
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v99 (unsupported) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v99-unsupported
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Plugin License Storage test) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-plugin-license-storage-test
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (latest update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-latest-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (installable with config) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-installable-with-config
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (installable, requires restart) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-installable-requires-restart
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (not enabled by default) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-not-enabled-by-default
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (unrecognised module type) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-unrecognised-module-type
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 Installable (Has No Update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-installable-has-no-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (broken upgrade 1.1) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-broken-upgrade-1.1
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (upgradable bundled latest update) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-upgradable-latest-update
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (broken upgrade 1.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-broken-upgrade-1.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (upgradeable, requires restart, v1.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-upgradeable-requires-restart-1.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (upgradeable, requires restart, v2.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-upgradeable-requires-restart-2.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (installable, upgrade) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-installable-upgrade
Universal Plugin Manager - Refimpl Permission SPI Plugin atlassian-plugin refimpl-spi-plugin
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Core Resources jar upm-core-resources
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (broken update 1.1) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-broken-update-1.1
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Plugin License Storage test - old version) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-plugin-license-storage-test-old
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (broken update 1.0) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-broken-update-1.0
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (not reloadable) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-not-reloadable
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (bundled with config) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-with-config
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (system) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-system
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled
Plugin Exchange Manager - Test Plugin v2 (upgradable bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-upgradable
Universal Plugin Manager - Marketplace Client jar marketplace-client
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (unloadable) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-unloadable
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Self-Upgrade Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-selfupgrade-plugin
Bitbucket Host License Provider jar bitbucket-host-license-provider
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (OBR Dependency) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-obr-dep
Universal Plugin Manager - Bitbucket Mail Service jar bitbucket-mail-service
Universal Plugin Manager - PAC Client Shared Library jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-pac-client-shared
Permission-spi jar permission-spi
Plugin Exchange Manager - Mock PAC Client bundle atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-mock-pac-client
Plugin Exchange Manager - Test Plugin v2 jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager - Icebat Installer Plugin atlassian-plugin icebat-installer-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v1 (bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v1-bundled
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Wired Tests Suite atlassian-plugin wired-tests-suite
Plugin Exchange Manager - Acceptance Tests pom atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-acceptance-tests
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Integration/UI Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-integration-tests
Unified Plugin Manager - JIRA Acceptance Tests jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-jira-acceptance-tests
Plugin Exchange Manager - PAC Client bundle atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-pac-client
Universal Plugin Manager - Confluence Scripts Ready Plugin jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-confluence-scriptsready-plugin
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (bundled RBP) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-rbp
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (updatable bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-bundled-updatable
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (flagged as system, required) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-flagged-as-system-required
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (image-resource-bundled) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-image-resource-bundled
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (license checker) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-license-checker
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (license enforced) jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-license-enforced
Universal Plugin Manager - Has module with no key jar atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-module-with-no-key
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Plugin v2 (Pseudo-UPM) atlassian-plugin atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-plugin-v2-pseudo-upm
Universal Plugin Manager - Test Resources pom atlassian-universal-plugin-manager-test-resources
Host License Provider Parent pom host-license-provider-parent
Universal Plugin Manager - Licensing parent pom licensing-parent
Universal Plugin Manager - Mail Service parent pom mail-service-parent
Manage Applications Javascript Tests atlassian-plugin upm-application-plugin-javascript-tests
Atlassian Universal Plugin Manager Wired Tests Parent pom wired-tests
Universal Plugin Manager - Parent POM pom atlassian-universal-plugin-manager

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.