logo group: com.atlassian.studio


fresh name packaging artifact id
JIRA Studio Theme Core jar studio-theme-core
Atlassian Cloud Bamboo WebApp Components jar ondemand-bamboo-webapp-components
JIRA Studio Theme Static Plugin bundle studio-theme-static-plugin
JIRA Studio Applinks core jar applinks-core
JIRA Studio Theme API jar studio-theme-api
JIRA Studio Application Access Layer Core jar studio-aal-core
Studio Repository Manager jar repository-manager-jira-plugin
Studio Common jar studio-common
JIRA Studio Parent POM pom studio-parent
Applinks Client jar applinks-client
JIRA Studio Theme JIRA Plugin jar studio-theme-jira-plugin
Studio version of jira-fisheye plugin jar studio-jira-fisheye-plugin
JIRA Studio Applinks FishEye/Crucible Plugin jar applinks-fisheye-plugin
JIRA Studio Application Access Layer Fisheye/Crucible Plugin jar studio-aal-fisheye-plugin
JIRA Studio Application Access Layer Confluence Plugin jar studio-aal-confluence-plugin
JIRA Studio Application Access Layer JIRA Plugin jar studio-aal-jira-plugin
Studio Crowd Plugin bundle studio-crowd-plugin
Confluence Activity Stream Plugin jar confluence-streams-servlet
FishEye/Crucible Activity Stream Plugin jar crucible-streams-servlet
JIRA Studio Bamboo Plugins 1 Plugin jar studio-bamboo-plugins1
Studio Repository Manager jar studio-repository-manager
Studio Crowd integration for Confluence jar studio-crowd-integration-confluence-plugin
Activity Stream Plugin Parent pom activity-stream
confluence-applinks-transformer atlassian-plugin confluence-applinks-transformer
JIRA Studio Live tests jar studio-livetest
Atlassian Cloud pom bamboo-ondemand-project
JIRA Studio Plugins POM pom studio-plugins
JIRA Studio Seraph FishEye Dropin jar studio-seraph-fisheye-dropin
Application Links Parent POM pom applinks-parent
Atlassian Cloud Bamboo Theme Plugin bundle studio-theme-bamboo-plugin
JIRA Studio Theme Confluence Plugin bundle studio-theme-confluence-plugin
JIRA Studio Applinks Plugin for Jira jar applinks-jira-plugin
JIRA Studio Theme Fisheye Plugin bundle studio-theme-fisheye-plugin
JIRA Studio Applinks Plugin for Confluence jar applinks-confluence-plugin
Studio Theme Parent POM pom studio-theme-parent
Activity Stream Plugin Parent pom activity-stream-parent
Studio WebApps Parent POM pom studio-webapps
Common resources for Studio WebApps jar studio-webapps-common
JIRA Studio Application Access Layer POM pom studio-aal-parent
User Counter Plugin jar user-counter-plugin
JIRA Activity Stream Plugin jar jira-streams

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.