logo group: com.atlassian.sal


fresh name packaging artifact id
Shared Application Access Layer API atlassian-plugin sal-api
Shared Application Access Layer Core jar sal-core
Shared Application Access Layer Test Resources jar sal-test-resources
Shared Application Access Layer SPI atlassian-plugin sal-spi
Shared Application Access Layer Spring Implementation jar sal-spring
Shared Application Access Layer Trusted Apps API atlassian-plugin sal-trust-api
Shared Application Access Layer Support for the Trusted Apps Plugin jar sal-trusted-apps-plugin-support
Shared Application Access Layer Confluence Plugin bundle sal-confluence-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer JIRA Plugin bundle sal-jira-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer FishEye/Crucible Plugin bundle sal-fisheye-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer JIRA Plugin bundle sal-legacyjira-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Compatibility Testing Kit Plugin jar sal-ctk-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Lifecycle Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-lifecycle-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Message Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-message-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Net Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-net-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Plugins pom sal-refimpl-plugins
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation PluginSettings Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-pluginsettings-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Project Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-project-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Scheduling Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-scheduling-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Search Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-search-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Transaction Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-transaction-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Upgrade Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-upgrade-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation User Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-user-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer REST Module jar sal-rest
Sonar Aggregator jar sonar-aggregator
Shared Access Layer - Backup backport bundle sal-backup-backport
Shared Application Access Layer Bamboo Plugin bundle sal-bamboo-plugin
Shared Access Layer Confluence DataSourceProvider bundle sal-confluence-dsp
Shared Application Access Layer Crowd Plugin bundle sal-crowd-plugin
Shared Access Layer DataSourceProvider Backport bundle sal-dsp-backport
Shared Access Layer JIRA DataSourceProvider bundle sal-jira-dsp
Shared Application Access Layer POM pom sal-parent
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation ApplicationProperties Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-appproperties-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Auth Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-auth-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Component Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-component-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Executor Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-executor-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation License Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-license-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.