logo group: com.atlassian.refapp


fresh name packaging artifact id
Platform Compatibility Testing Kit Plugin atlassian-plugin platform-ctk-plugin
Atlassian Reference Application Pageobjects jar atlassian-refapp-pageobjects
Reference App Authentication Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-auth-plugin
Atlassian Integration Platform POM pom atlassian-platform
Reference App SAL Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-sal-plugin
Atlassian Reference Application API jar refapp-api
Reference App Streams Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-streams-plugin
Reference App Trusted Apps Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-trusted-apps-plugin
Reference App Cache Provider Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-cache-plugin
Reference App Trusted Apps Client Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-trusted-apps-client-plugin
Reference App Web Item Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-web-item-plugin
Reference App Decorator Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-decorator-plugin
Reference App Charlie Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-charlie-plugin
Reference App Applinks Support Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-applinks-plugin
Reference App Scheduler Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-scheduler-plugin
Reference App Nav Links Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-nav-links-plugin
Atlassian Reference Application Core jar atlassian-refapp-core
Reference App AMD plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-amd-plugin
Reference App AO SPI Implementation Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-ao-plugin
Reference App Demo Scheduler Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-scheduler-demo-plugin
Reference App SAL Trust Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-sal-trust-plugin
Reference App JQuery Plugin jar atlassian-refapp-jquery-plugin
Reference App Backdoor Module Type Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-backdoor-module-plugin
Reference App Backdoor Rest Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-backdoor-rest-plugin
Reference App Homepage Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-homepage-plugin
Reference App Client-Side Extensions Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-clientside-extensions-plugin
Reference App AUI Integration Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-aui-integration-plugin
atlassian-refapp-audit-plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-audit-plugin
Reference App Backdoor Testkit Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-backdoor-testkit-plugin
Reference App SAL Whitelist Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-sal-whitelist-plugin
Reference App Backdoor Demo Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-refapp-backdoor-demo-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation User Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-user-plugin
Atlassian Integration Platform Libraries POM pom atlassian-platform-libraries
Atlassian Integration Platform Plugins POM pom atlassian-platform-plugins
Atlassian Reference Application - Bundled Plugins pom atlassian-refapp-bundled-plugins
Atlassian Reference Application (parent pom) pom atlassian-refapp-parent
Reference App Platform Projects Parent POM pom atlassian-refapp-platform-projects
Reference App Plugins Parent POM pom atlassian-refapp-plugin-parent
Reference App UI Tools Plugin jar atlassian-refapp-tools-plugin
RefApp Backup Plugin jar refapp-backup-plugin
Atlassian Reference Application Test Plugin atlassian-plugin refapp-test-plugin
SAL Refapp Plugin bundle sal-refapp-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation ApplicationProperties Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-appproperties-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Auth Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-auth-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Component Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-component-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Executor Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-executor-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation License Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-license-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Lifecycle Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-lifecycle-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Message Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-message-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Net Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-net-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Plugins pom sal-refimpl-plugins
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation PluginSettings Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-pluginsettings-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Project Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-project-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Scheduling Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-scheduling-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Search Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-search-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Transaction Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-transaction-plugin
Shared Application Access Layer Reference Implementation Upgrade Plugin bundle sal-refimpl-upgrade-plugin
Atlassian Reference Application - Bundled Plugins pom atlassian-bundled-plugins

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.