group: com.atlassian.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian Plugins - Core jar atlassian-plugins-core
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources jar atlassian-plugins-webresource
Atlassian Plugins - Web Fragments jar atlassian-plugins-webfragment
Atlassian Plugins - OSGi Loader jar atlassian-plugins-osgi
Atlassian Plugins TestRunner jar atlassian-plugins-osgi-testrunner
Atlassian Plugins - Web Servlet jar atlassian-plugins-servlet
Atlassian Plugins - Spring Integration jar atlassian-plugins-spring
Atlassian Plugins Schema jar atlassian-plugins-schema
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resource Common jar atlassian-plugins-webresource-common
Hipchat Integration Plugin atlassian-plugin base-hipchat-integration-plugin
Atlassian Whitelist API Plugin bundle atlassian-whitelist-api-plugin
Atlassian Navigation Links SPI jar atlassian-nav-links-spi
Atlassian Navigation Links Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-nav-links-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - Avatar Plugin API jar avatar-plugin-api
Atlassian Hipchat Integration Plugin Core atlassian-plugin base-hipchat-integration-plugin-api
Atlassian Navigation Links API jar atlassian-nav-links-api
Atlassian Plugins - OSGi events jar atlassian-plugins-osgi-events
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources - Implementation Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-plugins-webresource-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - OSGi bridge framework bundle jar atlassian-plugins-osgi-bridge
Web Fragments API for Atlassian Plugins jar atlassian-plugins-webfragment-api
Issue Status Plugin atlassian-plugin issue-status-plugin
jquery atlassian-plugin jquery
Atlassian Plugins - Event Listener jar atlassian-plugins-eventlistener
Atlassian LESS Transformer Plugin atlassian-plugin less-transformer-plugin
Remote Link Aggregator API jar remote-link-aggregator-api
Remote Link Aggregator Plugin jar remote-link-aggregator-plugin
Project Creation Capability Product REST Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-project-creation-plugin
Atlassian Remote Event Common Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-common-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - Avatar Plugin atlassian-plugin avatar-plugin
Atlassian Whitelist UI Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-whitelist-ui-plugin
Project Creation Plugin SPI for JIRA atlassian-plugin jira-project-creation
Atlassian Awareness Capability atlassian-plugin atlassian-awareness-capability
JIRA Remote Link Aggregator Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-remote-link-aggregator-plugin
Atlassian Remote Event Consumer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-consumer-plugin
Atlassian-landlord-spi jar atlassian-landlord-spi
Atlassian-plugins-api jar atlassian-plugins-api
Atlassian Connect - Public API jar atlassian-connect-api
Atlassian Spring Interceptor Adapter SPI jar atlassian-spring-interceptor-adapter-spi
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources REST atlassian-plugin atlassian-plugins-webresource-rest
Atlassian-landlord-plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-landlord-plugin
Atlassian Remote Event API jar atlassian-remote-event-api
Attach Image for JIRA atlassian-plugin jira-html5-attach-images
Atlassian Connect - Modules jar atlassian-connect-modules
Atlassian Integration Test Contract Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-it-contract-plugin
Atlassian Chaperone atlassian-plugin atlassian-chaperone
Hipchat-mocked-server jar hipchat-mocked-server
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources API jar atlassian-plugins-webresource-api
Project Creation SPI jar atlassian-project-creation-spi
Atlassian Plugins Main API jar atlassian-plugins-main
Atlassian Client Resource atlassian-plugin atlassian-client-resource
Atlassian Remotable Plugins API - Public API jar remotable-plugins-api
Atlassian Development Status API jar atlassian-dev-status-api
Atlassian Connect - SPI for Host Applications jar atlassian-connect-host-spi
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Plugin atlassian-plugin remotable-plugins-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Public SPI jar atlassian-connect-spi
Atlassian Plugins - Spring DM extender repackaged bundle bundle atlassian-plugins-osgi-spring-extender
Atlassian Connect - SPI for Extensions jar atlassian-connect-extension-spi
Atlassian Remotable Plugins API - Public SPI jar remotable-plugins-spi
Atlassian Connect - Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Unit Tests Support Module jar atlassian-connect-unit-test-support
Atlassian Remote Event Producer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-producer-plugin
Atlassian Dark Features Test Utilities jar atlassian-dark-features-test-utils
Confluence Hipchat Integration Test Plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-hipchat-integration-test-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Standalone Container jar remotable-plugins-container
Atlassian Connect - Test Support Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-test-support-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Host Common jar remotable-plugins-host-common
PACS Client jar pacs-client
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Kit Common jar remotable-plugins-kit-common
Atlassian Connect - Crowd Support jar atlassian-connect-crowd-support
Atlassian Connect - Core jar atlassian-connect-core
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Test jar remotable-plugins-test
plugin-data-editor atlassian-plugin plugin-data-editor
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Sisu Extender bundle remotable-plugins-sisu-extender
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - JavaScript Kit jar remotable-plugins-ringojs-kit
Atlassian Remote Event Integration Test API jar atlassian-remote-event-it-api
Atlassian Connect - Integration Tests Common jar atlassian-connect-integration-tests-support
Atlassian Editor Plugin jar atlassian-editor-plugin
webresource-loader-plugin atlassian-plugin webresource-loader-plugin
Atlassian Plugins jar atlassian-plugins
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Plugin API jar remotable-plugins-plugin-api
Atlassian Dark Features REST interface atlassian-plugin atlassian-dark-features-rest-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Core Extensions jar atlassian-connect-core-extensions
Dev Status Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-dev-status-plugin
Json Schema Generator Core jar json-schemagen-core
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Support jar atlassian-connect-confluence-support
Confluence TDM-Merger bundle confluence-tdm-merger
Atlassian Navigation Links Func-Test Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-nav-links-func-test-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Servlet Kit jar remotable-plugins-servlet-kit
TestRunner OSGI Bundle atlassian-plugin atlassian-plugins-osgi-testrunner-bundle
Document conversion library atlassian-plugin document-conversion-library
Atlassian Connect - Static Analysis jar atlassian-connect-static-analysis
Atlassian-landlord-common jar atlassian-landlord-common
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Descriptor Common bundle remotable-plugins-descriptor-common
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Standalone Container Build Helper jar remotable-plugins-container-build
Atlassian-landlord-tests-common jar atlassian-landlord-tests-common
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources SPI jar atlassian-plugins-webresource-spi
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Test Plugin atlassian-plugin remotable-plugins-test-plugin
Atlassian Connect - JavaScript API jar atlassian-connect-jsapi
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Support jar atlassian-connect-jira-support
PACS Shared jar pacs-shared
Atlassian Navigation Link Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-nav-link-plugin
atlassian-help-tips atlassian-plugin atlassian-help-tips
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin Protobuf jar atlassian-connect-reference-plugin-protobuf
Attach Image for JIRA Pageobjects jar jira-html5-attach-images-pageobjects
Atlassian Custom Apps Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-custom-apps-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - OSGi logging framework bundle bundle atlassian-plugins-osgi-logging
JIRA plugin for providing required test REST APIs for JIRA project creation webdriver tests atlassian-plugin jira-project-creation-test-utils-plugin
Json Schema Generator Scanners jar json-schemagen-scanner
Confluence TDM-Merger jar tdm-merger
Project Creation Test Util Classes jar atlassian-project-creation-test-utils
Atlassian Connect - Marketplace Support jar atlassian-connect-marketplace-support
Atlassian Custom Apps API jar atlassian-custom-apps-api
Atlassian Whitelist Test Utilities jar atlassian-whitelist-test-utils
Atlassian-landlord-mockspi atlassian-plugin atlassian-landlord-mockspi
SPI for OAuth2 jar oauth2-spi
Project Creation Plugin SPI for Bamboo atlassian-plugin bamboo-project-creation
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Integration Tests Support jar atlassian-connect-jira-integration-tests-support
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Integration Tests Support jar atlassian-connect-confluence-integration-tests-support
Atlassian Noddy Plugin - Core jar noddy-plugin-core
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Modules jar atlassian-connect-jira-modules
Atlassian Whitelist Core Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-whitelist-core-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Bitbucket Server Support jar atlassian-connect-bitbucket-support
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources Google Closure Compiler jar atlassian-plugins-webresource-compiler-gcc
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - IT Tests atlassian-plugin remotable-plugins-integration-tests
Atlassian Connect - JIRA ServiceDesk Support jar atlassian-connect-jira-servicedesk-support
Atlassian Net Promoter Score atlassian-plugin atlassian-nps-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Test library jar remotable-plugins-test-library
Atlassian Connect - Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-integration-tests
Atlassian Custom Apps API jar custom-apps-api
Atlassian Hipchat Integration Plugin atlassian-plugin base-hipchat-integration-plugin-ctp
Atlassian Hipchat Integration Plugin API atlassian-plugin base-hipchat-integration-plugin-api-ctp
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Http Client jar remotable-plugins-http-client
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Modules jar atlassian-connect-confluence-modules
Atlassian Connect - JavaScript API V5 jar atlassian-connect-jsapi-v5
Atlassian Custom Apps Plugin atlassian-plugin custom-apps-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Concurrent Utils jar remotable-plugins-util-concurrent
Atlassian Plugins Schema Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-plugins-schema-plugin
Atlassian-connect-annotation-processor jar atlassian-connect-annotation-processor
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - WebHook Plugin atlassian-plugin remotable-plugins-webhook-plugin
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - JIRA Rest Client jar remotable-plugins-jira-rest-client
Atlassian-landlord-ondemand-acceptance-tests jar atlassian-landlord-ondemand-acceptance-tests
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Parent POM pom remotable-plugins-parent
Atlassian-landlord-parent pom atlassian-landlord-parent
atlassian-sos atlassian-plugin atlassian-sos
Jira Password Strength atlassian-plugin jira-password-strength-plugin
Armata Guinea Pig - Library jar armata-guinea-pig-library
Confluence Hipchat Integration Test Plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-hipchat-integration-test-plugin-ctp
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Universal Binary Sample atlassian-plugin remotable-plugins-universal-binary-test-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-confluence-integration-tests
Atlassian Remote Event Diagnostic Integration Test Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-it-diagnostic-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Documentation Generator pom atlassian-connect-docs
Atlassian Connect - Refapp Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-refapp-parent
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin in Bitbucket Server atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-bitbucket-reference-plugin
Armata Guinea Pig - Plugin atlassian-plugin armata-guinea-pig-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - Avatar URL Plugin jar avatar-url-plugin
Atlassian XHTML jar atlassian-xhtml
Atlassian Plugins - Framework Bundles pom atlassian-plugins-framework-bundles
Atlassian Remote Event Parent pom atlassian-remote-event-parent
Atlassian Connect - Core Extensions Protobuf jar atlassian-connect-core-extensions-protobuf
play-java-ap3 jar play-java-ap3_2.10
Project Creation Plugin SPI for FishEye/Crucible atlassian-plugin fecru-project-creation
Atlassian Performance Header atlassian-plugin performance-header
Atlassian Connect - Tests Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-tests-parent
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-jira-parent
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin in JIRA atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-jira-reference-plugin
Atlassian Noddy Plugin - Tenant Aware atlassian-plugin noddy-plugin-tenant-aware
JIRA Agile Connect Plugin integration tests jar jira-agile-connect-plugin-it
Atlassian Noddy Plugin pom noddy-parent
Atlassian Connect - Wired Tests Support jar wired-tests-support
Dev Status Functional Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-dev-status-func-test
jira-html5-screenshot atlassian-plugin jira-html5-screenshot
Json Schema Generator Parent pom json-schemagen
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Protobuf jar atlassian-connect-jira-protobuf
Atlassian Remotable Plugins API - Parent POM pom remotable-plugins-api-parent
Atlassian OAuth 2 Access Token Support jar oauth2
Atlassian Plugins OSGi TestRunner Parent POM pom atlassian-plugins-osgi-testrunner-parent
Session Invalidator atlassian-plugin session-invalidator
HipChat for JIRA Test plugin atlassian-plugin jira-hipchat-integration-test-plugin-ctp
Jira HipChat Integration Modules pom jira-hipchat-integration-ctp
PAC Server pom pacs-parent
Atlassian Cross Product Quick Nav atlassian-plugin searchable-apps
Atlassian Connect - Refapp Support jar atlassian-connect-refapp-support
Remote Link Aggregator pom remote-link-aggregator
plugin-exchange-macros-plugin atlassian-plugin plugin-exchange-macros-plugin
HipChat for JIRA Test plugin atlassian-plugin jira-hipchat-integration-test-plugin
Project Creation Plugin SPI for SVN Repository Management in Atlassian OnDemand atlassian-plugin jira-ondemand-project-creation
Atalssian Remote Event Functional Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-func-test
Web Fragments for Atlassian Plugins Parent pom atlassian-plugins-webfragment-parent
Atlassian Plugins - Avatar Plugin Parent pom avatar-plugin-parent
Atlassian Navigation Links pom atlassian-nav-links
Atlassian Custom Apps pom atlassian-custom-apps
webresource-loader pom webresource-loader
Atlassian Dark Features User Interface Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-dark-features-ui-plugin
Confluence HipChat Integration Modules pom confluence-hipchat-integration
confluence-nav-link-plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-nav-link-plugin
Atlassian Editor Plugin jar atlassian-editor
Atlassian TinyMCE Plugin jar atlassian-tinymce
Atlassian Connect - Plugin Lifecycle Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-plugin-lifecycle-tester
Atlassian Connect - JIRA Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-jira-integration-tests
Atlassian HealthCheck Core Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-healthcheck
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Protobuf jar atlassian-connect-confluence-protobuf
Atlassian Connect - Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-parent
ImageIO enabler bundle imageio-enabler
Spring Interceptor Adapter Plugin bundle atlassian-spring-interceptor-adapter-plugin
Atlassian Plugins - Web Resources - Parent pom atlassian-plugins-webresource-parent
Atlassian Project Creation pom atlassian-project-creation
Armata Guinea Pig - Parent pom armata-guinea-pig
jira-nav-link-plugin atlassian-plugin jira-nav-link-plugin
Atlassian Development Status Parent pom atlassian-dev-status-parent
Atlassian Connect - Components Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-components-parent
Jira HipChat Integration Modules pom jira-hipchat-integration
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin in JIRA atlassian-plugin connect-reference-plugin-jira
Atlassian-landlord-tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-landlord-tests
Atlassian Plugins Validation jar atlassian-plugins-validation
Atlassian Connect - API Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-api-parent
Jira-html5-attach-images-tests pom jira-html5-attach-images-tests
Atlassian Plugins - Reference Implementation Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-plugins-refimpl-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Core Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-core-integration-tests
Atlassian Custom Apps Parent POM pom custom-apps-parent
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin in Confluence atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-confluence-reference-plugin
Attach Image for JIRA Parent pom jira-html5-attach-images-parent
Confluence Shortcut Charlie atlassian-plugin confluence-shortcut-charlie
Project Creation Plugin SPI for Confluence atlassian-plugin confluence-project-creation
reviewcreator atlassian-plugin reviewcreator
Atlassian Navigation Link Plugin Parent pom atlassian-nav-link-parent
jsonp-block atlassian-plugin jsonp-block
JIRA Agile Connect Plugin Parent pom jira-agile-connect-plugin-parent
ap3-java jar ap3-java_2.10
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin in Confluence atlassian-plugin connect-reference-plugin-confluence
JIRA Agile Connect Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-agile-connect-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Confluence Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-confluence-parent
Atlassian Plugins - Parent POM pom atlassian-plugins-parent
Atlassian Remotable Plugins - Smoke Tests jar remotable-plugins-smoke-tests
Confluence HipChat Integration Modules pom confluence-hipchat-integration-ctp
Atlassian Connect - Cloud Acceptance Tests jar atlassian-connect-cloud-acceptance-tests
Atlassian HipChat Integration Project pom atlassian-hipchat-integration-parent-ctp
Atlassian Connect - Reference Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-reference-plugin
Json Schema Generator Maven Plugin maven-plugin json-schemagen-maven-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Core Integration Tests Support jar atlassian-connect-core-integration-tests-support
Atlassian Remote Event Integration Test Consumer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-it-consumer-plugin
Atlassian HipChat Integration Project pom atlassian-hipchat-integration-parent
confluence-roadmap-plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-roadmap-plugin
base-rest atlassian-plugin base-rest
Atlassian Connect - REST Test Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-connect-rest-test-plugin
Stash HipChat Integration Modules pom stash-hipchat-integration
Jira-html5-attach-images-integration-tests atlassian-plugin jira-html5-attach-images-integration-tests
Atlassian Dark Features Parent pom atlassian-dark-features-parent
Atlassian Plugins - Custom Apps - Parent POM pom atlassian-custom-apps-parent
confluence-addons-macro-plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-addons-macro-plugin
Atlassian Spring Interceptor Adapter pom atlassian-spring-interceptor-adapter
Atlassian Whitelist pom atlassian-whitelist-parent
Atlassian Remote Event Integration Test Producer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-remote-event-it-producer-plugin
Atlassian Connect - Core Protobuf jar atlassian-connect-core-protobuf
Attach Image for JIRA Applet jar jira-html5-attach-images-applet
Cloud Conversions Enabler atlassian-plugin cloud-conversions-enabler
Atlassian Connect - Bitbucket Server Parent POM pom atlassian-connect-bitbucket-parent
RefApp Integration tests atlassian-plugin refapp-integration-tests

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.