logo group: com.atlassian.plugin.automation


fresh name packaging artifact id
Automation API (LEGACY) jar automation-api
Automation Module atlassian-plugin automation-module
Automation SPI jar automation-spi
JIRA Automation SPI atlassian-plugin jira-automation-spi
Automation Page Objects jar automation-page-objects
Confluence Automation SPI atlassian-plugin confluence-automation-spi
JIRA Automation module atlassian-plugin jira-automation-module
Confluence Automation Module atlassian-plugin confluence-automation-module
Automation Config API jar automation-config-api
JIRA Survey Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-survey-plugin
Automation Functional Tests atlassian-plugin automation-func-tests
Automation - Parent POM pom automation-parent
Automation Third Party API jar automation-thirdparty-api
Confluence Automation Plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-automation-plugin
JIRA Automation Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-automation-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.