logo group: com.atlassian.oauth


fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian OAuth API atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-api
Atlassian OAuth Service Provider SPI atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-service-provider-spi
Atlassian OAuth Consumer SPI atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-consumer-spi
Atlassian OAuth Service Provider Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-service-provider-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Consumer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-consumer-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Admin Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-admin-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Consumer Service Core Implementation jar atlassian-oauth-consumer-core
Atlassian OAuth Service Provider SAL SPI Implementation atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-service-provider-sal-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Consumer SAL SPI Implementation atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-consumer-sal-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Test Utilities jar atlassian-oauth-test-utils
Atlassian OAuth Bridge jar atlassian-oauth-bridge
Atlassian OAuth Shared Base Library jar atlassian-oauth-shared
OAuth Signature Generator Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-signature-generator-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Pageobjects atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-pageobjects
Atlassian Who Am I Plugin jar atlassian-whoami-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Service Provider Test Data Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-service-provider-testdata-plugin
Atlassian OAuth Service Provider OpenSocial Plugin bundle atlassian-oauth-service-provider-opensocial-plugin
Atlassian OAuth - Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-oauth-integration-tests
OAuth Integration Test Plugin jar atlassian-oauth-integration-test-plugin
Atlassian OAuth pom atlassian-oauth

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.