group: com.atlassian.maven.archetypes



fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian Confluence Plugin Archetype jar confluence-plugin-archetype
Atlassian JIRA Plugin Archetype jar jira-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Bamboo Plugin Archetype jar bamboo-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Refapp Plugin Archetype jar refapp-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Crowd Plugin Archetype jar crowd-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Crucible Plugin Archetype jar fecru-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Stash Plugin Archetype jar stash-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Cross Product Plugin Archetype jar plugin-archetype
Atlassian Studio Plugin Archetype jar studio-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Bitbucket Plugin Archetype jar bitbucket-plugin-archetype
Atlassian JIRA 4.x Plugin Archetype jar jira4-plugin-archetype
Archetype - Legacy Atlassian Plugin jar legacy-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Confluence Plugin 2 (OSGi) Archetype jar confluence-plugin2-archetype
Archetype - Atlassian Plugin jar atlassian-plugin-archetype
Atlassian Base Project Archetype maven-plugin atlassian-base-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.