group: com.atlassian.jira.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
JIRA GreenHopper API jar jira-greenhopper-api
Atlassian GreenHopper atlassian-plugin jira-greenhopper-plugin
Jira DVCS Connector API jar jira-dvcs-connector-api
Jira FishEye Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-fisheye-plugin
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API jar greenhopper-jira-bridge
JIRA Importers Plugin (JIM) atlassian-plugin jira-importers-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Integration Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-development-integration-plugin
Project Templates API jar project-templates-api
JIRA DVCS Connector Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-dvcs-connector-plugin
Jira Bamboo Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-bamboo-plugin
Jira Workflow Designer Plugin atlassian-plugin workflow-designer-plugin
Redmine Importers Plugin for JIM atlassian-plugin jira-importers-redmine-plugin
JIRA GreenHopper Webdriver Tests jar jira-greenhopper-integration-test
Atlassian JIRA - Admin Helper Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-admin-helper-plugin
Bitbucket Importer Plugin for JIM atlassian-plugin jira-importers-bitbucket-plugin
project-templates-plugin atlassian-plugin project-templates-plugin
JIRA Core Project Templates atlassian-plugin jira-core-project-templates
JIRA Password Policy Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-password-policy-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Instance Health Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-healthcheck-plugin
JIRA Auditing Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-auditing-plugin
JIRA GitHub Issue Importer atlassian-plugin jira-importers-github-plugin
Jira Drag and Drop Attachment Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-dnd-attachment-plugin
Browser Metrics Plugin for JIRA atlassian-plugin jira-browser-metrics
wiki-editor atlassian-plugin jira-wiki-editor
JIRA for Software Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-software-plugin
JIRA Advertisments Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-ads-plugin
JIRA Legacy Project Templates atlassian-plugin jira-legacy-project-templates
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Transition Trigger Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-transition-triggers-plugin
Jira DVCS Connector GitHub module jar jira-dvcs-connector-github
Jira DVCS Connector AO jar jira-dvcs-connector-ao
JIRA for Software API jar jira-software-api
Development Integration Plugin API jar jira-development-status-api
Jira-core-project-templates-api jar jira-core-project-templates-api
JIRA Agile Marketing Plugin atlassian-plugin greenhopper-marketing-plugin
Asana Importers Plugin for JIM atlassian-plugin jira-importers-asana-plugin
JIRA RPC plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-jira-rpc-plugin
JIRA DVCS Connector Page Objects jar jira-dvcs-connector-pageobjects
Bitbucket Client Java library jar bitbucket-client
Jira DVCS Connector Bitbucket module jar jira-dvcs-connector-bitbucket
Jira DVCS Connector GitHub Enterprise module jar jira-dvcs-connector-github-enterprise
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Integration Contract Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-development-status-contract-plugin
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.0 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira60-bridge
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.1 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira61-bridge
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.1.1 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira611-bridge
JIRA for Software Conditions Factory jar jira-software-conditions-factory
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.2 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira62-bridge
JIRA for Software Test Utilities jar jira-software-test
Trello Importer Plugin for JIM atlassian-plugin jira-importers-trello-plugin
Jira Data Generator atlassian-plugin jira-data-generator
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.3 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira63-bridge
GreenHopper Client Reference Plugin atlassian-plugin greenhopper-client-plugin
JIRA for Software Optional Accessor jar jira-software-optional-accessor
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.4 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira64-bridge
JIRA GreenHopper Client API jar greenhopper-client-api
JIRA Drag and Drop Attachment Pageobjects jar jira-dnd-attachment-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Transition Trigger API jar jira-transition-triggers-api
JIRA RPC - SOAP Client jar jira-soapclient
JIRA DVCS Connector REST Client jar jira-dvcs-connector-rest-client
Java Model jar jira-workflow-gui-model
JIRA Editor Page Objects jar jira-editor-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Plugin Test Resources jar jira-plugin-test-resources
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 5.0 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira50-bridge
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 5.2 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira52-bridge
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 5.1 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira51-bridge
Jira Workflow Designer API jar jira-workflow-designer-api
Jira-importers-plugin-tests jar jira-importers-plugin-tests
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.5 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira65-bridge
Rich Text Editor for JIRA atlassian-plugin jira-editor-plugin
JIRA Editor Plug-in for RefApp atlassian-plugin jira-editor-refapp-plugin
Jira-importers-bridge-api jar jira-importers-bridge-api
Jira-importers-bridge-to-jira70 jar jira-importers-bridge-to-jira70
Jira-importers-bridge-to-jira jar jira-importers-bridge-to-jira
JIRA Agile REST API jar greenhopper-rest
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 7.0 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira70-bridge
Jira-importers-trello-bridge-api jar jira-importers-trello-bridge-api
Service Desk JIRA Compatibility jar servicedesk-jira-compatibility
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Integration Plugin - Testkit atlassian-plugin jira-development-integration-testkit
Jira-importers-trello-bridge-to-jira70 jar jira-importers-trello-bridge-to-jira70
Jira-importers-trello-bridge-to-jira62 jar jira-importers-trello-bridge-to-jira62
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 6.4.2 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira642-bridge
JIRA Workflow Sharing Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-workflow-sharing-plugin
Viewport-jira-compatibility jar viewport-jira-compatibility
Atlassian Service Desk PageObjects jar atlassian-viewport-pageobjects
Atlassian Connect Refapp Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-editor-refapp-connect-plugin
Project Templates Pageobjects jar project-templates-pageobjects
Service Desk PageObjects jar jira-servicedesk-pageobjects
Service Desk Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-servicedesk
Viewport-jira-6-compatibility jar viewport-jira-6-compatibility
Viewport-jira-5-compatibility jar viewport-jira-5-compatibility
Service Desk JIRA 6.x Compatibility jar servicedesk-jira-6-compatibility
Atlassian Viewport atlassian-plugin atlassian-viewport
Service Desk Squalor Code jar servicedesk-squalor
Service Desk JIRA 5.x Compatibility jar servicedesk-jira-5-compatibility
Jira-importers-bridge-to-jira71 jar jira-importers-bridge-to-jira71
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge API - JIRA 7.1 Implementation jar greenhopper-jira71-bridge
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Post-Upgrade Landing Page atlassian-plugin jira-post-upgrade-landing-page-plugin
Jim-bridge-to-servicedesk jar jim-bridge-to-servicedesk
Atlassian JIRA - Admin Helper Plugin - Parent pom jira-admin-helper-parent
Trello Importer Plugin for JIM pom jira-importers-trello
Jira-importers-trello-bridge-parent pom jira-importers-trello-bridge-parent
Atlassian JIRA - Admin Helper Plugin - Integration Tests atlassian-plugin jira-admin-helper-integration-tests
JIRA Issue Link JQL Functions atlassian-plugin jira-issue-link-jql-functions-plugin
JIRA Editor Integration Tests for RefAPP atlassian-plugin integration-tests-refapp
Atlassian JIRA Platform - Plugins - Plugin Test Resources jar jira-platform-plugin-test-resources
JIRA Plugin Base pom jira-plugin-base
JIRA Editor Integration Tests for JIRA atlassian-plugin integration-tests-jira
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Quick Reload atlassian-plugin jira-quick-reload
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Quick Search atlassian-plugin jira-quicksearch-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Only - Reference Development Integration Plugin bundle jira-reference-development-integration-plugin
Sample Transition Triggers atlassian-plugin jira-sample-transition-triggers-plugin
JIRA Search Intent Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-search-intent-plugin
Service Desk Integration Tests atlassian-plugin jira-servicedesk-it
JIRA Editor Integration Tests POM pom integration-tests
hot6239-fix-plugin atlassian-plugin hot6239-fix-plugin
GreenHopper-JIRA Compatibility Bridge Parent POM pom greenhopper-jira-bridge-parent-pom
JIRA Transition Triggers Parent Pom pom jira-transition-triggers-parent
JIRA Agile Dev Extensions atlassian-plugin greenhopper-dev-extensions
Confluence Issue Tab Plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-issue-tab-plugin
Jira Workflow Designer Parent POM pom jira-workflow-designer-parent
Workflow Designer API Test Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-workflow-designer-test-plugin
Legacy JIRA Upgrade Checker atlassian-plugin legacy-jira-upgrade-checker
personal-issue-templates atlassian-plugin personal-issue-templates
JIRA Project Configuration Prototype Plugin atlassian-plugin project-config-prototype
Atlassian Service Desk Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-viewport-it
JIRA Project Templates Parent Pom pom project-templates-parent
Project Templates Samples atlassian-plugin project-templates-samples
Release report sample Plugin for third party developers atlassian-plugin release-report-thirdparty-ref-plugin
rover-plugin atlassian-plugin rover-plugin
Atlassian Service Desk Parent POM pom servicedesk-parent-pom
Service Desk Test Parent POM pom servicedesk-tests-parent
Service Desk Unit Tests jar unit-tests
Atlassian Viewport Parent POM pom viewport-parent-pom
vp-experimental-plugin atlassian-plugin vp-experimental-plugin
Who Is Looking For JIRA atlassian-plugin whoslookin
whoslooking atlassian-plugin whoslooking
Jira-dnd-attachment-tests pom jira-dnd-attachment-tests
JIRA RPC - Func Tests jar atlassian-jira-rpc-plugin-func-tests
jira-dnd-attachment-parent pom jira-dnd-attachment-parent
JIRA DVCS Connector Parent POM pom jira-dvcs-connector-parent
JIRA Drag and Drop Attachment Integration Tests atlassian-plugin jira-dnd-attachment-integration-tests
Development Integration Plugin Soke Tests jar jira-development-status-soke-tests
JIRA Editor POM pom jira-editor
Jira-editor-integration-tests atlassian-plugin jira-editor-integration-tests
JIRA Development Status Parent Pom pom jira-development-status-parent
Jira-editor-tests pom jira-editor-tests
JIRA for Software Parent POM pom jira-for-software-parent
GitHub atlassian-plugin jira-github-connector-plugin
Jira Data Generator Parent pom jira-data-generator-parent
Jira Data Generator Integration Tests atlassian-plugin jira-data-generator-it
JIRA Agile OnDemand Acceptance Tests jar jira-greenhopper-ondemand-acceptance-tests
JIRA GreenHopper parent pom pom jira-greenhopper-parent-pom
GreenHopper Performance Tests jar jira-greenhopper-performance-test
jira-customfield-helper-plugin atlassian-plugin jira-customfield-helper-plugin
JIRA High Availability Control Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-ha-plugin
JIRA High Availability Control Plugin (Parent) pom jira-ha-plugin-parent
JIRA High Availability Test API jar jira-ha-test-api
jira-clone-project-plugin atlassian-plugin jira-clone-project-plugin
Attach Image for JIRA Applet jar jira-html5-attach-images-applet
JIRA Importers Plugin (JIM) pom jira-importers
JIRA Calendar Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-calendar-plugin
Bitbucket Connector atlassian-plugin jira-bitbucket-connector-plugin
Jira-importers-bridge-parent pom jira-importers-bridge-parent
JIRA Auto-watch Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-autowatch-plugin
Analytics Plugin for JIRA atlassian-plugin jira-analytics
Jira-importers-plugin-func-tests jar jira-importers-plugin-func-tests
JIRA RPC pom atlassian-jira-rpc-parent
Rally Importers Plugin for JIM atlassian-plugin jira-importers-rally-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.