group: com.atlassian.jira



fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian JIRA - Code - API jar jira-api
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Core jar jira-core
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Common Unit Tests jar jira-tests
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - Page Objects Library jar atlassian-jira-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - REST Plugin API jar jira-rest-api
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - REST Plugin bundle jira-rest-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - Func Tests jar jira-func-tests
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning API jar jira-ondemand-haup-api
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - View Issue Panels atlassian-plugin jira-view-issue-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs jar jira-languages
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Common AppLinks Based Issue Link Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-issue-link-applinks-common-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - UI Test Utils jar jira-ui-test-utils
JIRA Projects Page Objects jar jira-projects-page-objects
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Mail Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-mail-plugin
JIRA REST Java Client - Implementation jar jira-rest-java-client-core
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning SPI jar jira-ondemand-haup-spi
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Project Config Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-project-config-plugin
JIRA Project Config Plugin Pageobjects jar jira-project-config-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Only - Reference Plugin bundle jira-reference-plugin
JIRA REST Java Client - Public API jar jira-rest-java-client-api
JIRA Kick Ass Func Test Framework jar ka-func-test-framework
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - SAL Plugin bundle jira-sal-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Look And Feel Logo Upload Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-lookandfeel-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Legacy atlassian-jira.jar jar atlassian-jira
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Confluence Link atlassian-plugin jira-issue-link-confluence-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Pluggable Avatar Support bundle jira-pluggable-avatar-support
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning PageObjects jar jira-ondemand-haup-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - UAL Plugin bundle jira-ondemand-ual-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - WebDriver Tests jar jira-webdriver-tests
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Test License Helper jar jira-tests-lic
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Components for Issue Navigator atlassian-plugin jira-issue-nav-components
JIRA Nimble Functional Tests jar jira-nimble-func-tests
JIRA Projects API jar jira-projects-api
JIRA Projects Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-projects-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Share Content Component atlassian-plugin jira-share-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Global Issue Navigator atlassian-plugin jira-issue-nav-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Only - Reference Language Pack bundle jira-reference-language-pack
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Gadgets Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-gadgets-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - OAuth Consumer SPI bundle jira-oauth-consumer-spi-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - OAuth Service Provider SPI bundle jira-oauth-service-provider-spi-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Closure Template Renderer atlassian-plugin jira-soy-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Application Properties atlassian-plugin jira-application-properties-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Quick Edit Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-quick-edit-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Remote JIRA Link atlassian-plugin jira-issue-link-remote-jira-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Issue Web Link atlassian-plugin jira-issue-link-web-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Invite User atlassian-plugin jira-invite-user-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - My JIRA Home bundle jira-my-home-plugin
JIRA Time Zone Detection plugin atlassian-plugin jira-tzdetect-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Header Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-header-plugin
JIRA Base URL Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-baseurl-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - User Profile Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-user-profile-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Theme Plugin bundle jira-ondemand-theme-plugin
Jira Mobile atlassian-plugin mobile
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Monitoring Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-monitoring-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Admin Navigation Component bundle jira-admin-navigation-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Host Components jar jira-ondemand-host-components
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning Core jar jira-ondemand-haup-core
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Pageobjects jar jira-ondemand-pageobjects
Jira-lucene-cutdown jar jira-lucene-cutdown
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Avatar Plugin bundle jira-avatar-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - JIRA Configuration Tool jar jira-configurator
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Attachment API DMZ jar jira-attachment-dmz
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Onboarding atlassian-plugin jira-onboarding-assets-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Project Centric Issue Navigator atlassian-plugin jira-projects-issue-navigator
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - LESS integration atlassian-plugin jira-less-integration
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Analytics whitelist atlassian-plugin jira-analytics-whitelist-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Acceptance Tests jar jira-ondemand-acceptance-tests
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning Plugin bundle jira-ondemand-haup-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Invite User Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-ondemand-invite-user-plugin
JIRA OnDemand Bridge for JIRA Importers Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-ondemand-jim-bridge-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Onboarding Emails atlassian-plugin jira-ondemand-onboarding-emails-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Post setup announcements plugin atlassian-plugin jira-postsetup-announcements-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - ActiveObjects SPI bundle jira-activeobjects-spi-plugin
atlassian-jira-rest-java-client jar jira-rest-java-client
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Lucene DMZ jar jira-lucene-dmz
JIRA Projects Reference Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-projects-reference-plugin
JIRA Feedback Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-feedback-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Admin Summary Component bundle jira-admin-summary-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Repository Manager Plugin bundle jira-ondemand-repository-manager-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - DevMode - Func Test Plugin bundle jira-func-test-plugin
JIRA REST Java Client - Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-rest-java-client-plugin
Atlassian REST - Module Types (2.5.x Compatibility) pom atlassian-rest-module-compat25
Page Objects for the Sidebar Issue Navigator jar jira-projects-issue-navigator-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Admin Quick Navigation bundle jira-admin-quicknav-plugin
Page Objects for the Sidebar Issue Navigator jar jira-issue-nav-components-pageobjects
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - Selenium Tests jar jira-selenium-tests
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - en_US jar jira-lang-en_US
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - tr_TR jar jira-lang-tr_TR
Atlassian JIRA - cs_CZ jar jira-lang-cs_CZ
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - zh_CN jar jira-lang-zh_CN
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - sk_SK jar jira-lang-sk_SK
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - pt_BR jar jira-lang-pt_BR
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - ru_RU jar jira-lang-ru_RU
Atlassian JIRA - en_UK jar jira-lang-en_UK
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - pl_PL jar jira-lang-pl_PL
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - ja_JP jar jira-lang-ja_JP
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - it_IT jar jira-lang-it_IT
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - de_DE jar jira-lang-de_DE
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - de_CH jar jira-lang-de_CH
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - nl_BE jar jira-lang-nl_BE
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - es_ES jar jira-lang-es_ES
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - zh_TW jar jira-lang-zh_TW
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - no_NO jar jira-lang-no_NO
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - hu_HU jar jira-lang-hu_HU
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - ca_ES jar jira-lang-ca_ES
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - da_DK jar jira-lang-da_DK
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - fr_FR jar jira-lang-fr_FR
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Project Config Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-admin-project-config-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Unit Tests jar jira-tests-unit
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - WebHooks Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-webhooks-plugin
JIRA Archiving Compatibility API jar jira-archiving-plugin-compatible-api
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Issue Navigation Components - JIRA 6 Bridge jar jira-compatibility-6
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - Page Objects Library jar jira-page-objects
Atlassian JIRA - Language Packs - default jar jira-lang-default
JIRA Archiver testkit client jar jira-archiving-testkit-client
JIRA Archiver Testkit plugin atlassian-plugin jira-archiving-testkit-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Signup atlassian-plugin jira-signup-plugin
JIRA Archivable Custom Field Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-archiving-test-custom-field-plugin
JIRA Archiving Compatibility for 5.0 jar jira-archiving-plugin-compatible-5.0
JIRA Archiving Compatibility for 4.4 jar jira-archiving-plugin-compatible-4.4
JIRA Project Config Reference Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-project-config-reference-plugin
atlassian-jira-rest-java-client jar jira-rest-java-client-p3
JIRA REST Java Client - Public API jar jira-rest-java-android-client-api
Atlassian JIRA - Code - DMZ API jar jira-dmz-api
JIRA REST Java Client - Implementation jar jira-rest-java-android-client-core
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - File viewer plugin atlassian-plugin jira-fileviewer-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Statistics plugin atlassian-plugin jira-statistics-plugin
JIRA REST Java Client pom jira-rest-java-client-parent
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Atlassian Notifications Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-whisper-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Components pom jira-components
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Admin Upgrades atlassian-plugin jira-admin-updates-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Project Config Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-projectconfig-plugin
JIRA Boards Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-boards-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Remote JIRA Link bundle jira-link-remote-jira-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Core Reports atlassian-plugin jira-core-reports-plugin
Jira-projects-62-bridge jar jira-projects-62-bridge
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Plugins pom jira-ondemand-plugins
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Common Bundled Plugins (common for OD and all BTF distros) pom jira-bundled-plugins-common
JIRA REST Java Client - Tests jar jira-rest-java-client-test
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand Project - Platform Libraries pom jira-ondemand-platform-libraries
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Projects pom jira-projects-parent
kickass-redirect-plugin atlassian-plugin kickass-redirect-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Only - Reference Upgraded Plugin bundle jira-reference-upgraded-plugin
JIRA Project Config Plugin Parent POM pom jira-project-config-plugin-parent
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - Func Tests Parent pom jira-functional-tests
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - SVN Importer bundle jira-ondemand-svn-importer-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Bundled Plugins for Platform pom jira-bundled-plugins-platform
JIRA subproject plugins pom jira-subproject-plugins
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Parent for unit tests pom jira-tests-parent
JIRA Archiving Core Module atlassian-plugin jira-archiving-plugin-core
jira-cvs-plugin atlassian-plugin jira-cvs-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - JIRA Transitive Dependency Hack jar jira-transitive-dependency-hack
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins pom jira-plugins
JIRA Feng Shui atlassian-plugin jira-feng-shui-plugin
JIRA External Importer tests jar jira-external-importer-func-tests
Soke Integration - Issue Navigation jar soke-issue-nav-plugin
KA Performance Test jar ka-performance-test
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - REST pom jira-rest
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Bundled Plugins pom jira-bundled-plugins
JIRA Archiving Compatibility for 5.2 jar jira-archiving-plugin-compatible-5.2
Atlassian JIRA - Testing - QUnit Plugin bundle jira-qunit-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Smoke Tests jar jira-ondemand-smoke-tests
JIRA REST Java Client - Tests jar jira-rest-java-android-client-test
JIRA Soke tests data pom jira-issue-nav-plugin-test-data
jira-data-recovery-plugin atlassian-plugin jira4-data-recovery-plugin
jira-data-recovery-plugin atlassian-plugin jira5-data-recovery-plugin
Atlassian JIRA pom jira-project
JIRA REST Java Client pom jira-rest-java-android-client-parent
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Screenshot Applet jar jira-screenshot-applet
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Development Only - Reference Language Pack bundle jira-reference-upgraded-language-pack
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - FishEye Plugin bundle jira-ondemand-fisheye-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Issue Navigator Parent pom jira-issue-nav-plugin-parent
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand Project pom jira-ondemand-project
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning Functional Tests jar jira-ondemand-haup-functests
JIRA Archiving Parent pom jira-archiving-plugin
Atlassian JIRA - Code - Legacy Unit Tests jar jira-tests-legacy
Atlassian JIRA - zDistribution - Integration Tests jar jira-integration-tests
JIRA Invite User Project pom jira-invite-user-project
JIRA Projects Plugin - Plan Templates jar plan-templates
JIRA AutoLink Plugin atlassian-plugin jira-autolink-plugin
JIRA subproject plugins pom jira-rjira-subproject-plugins
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Hosted Application User Provisioning Plugin Components pom jira-ondemand-haup-plugin-components
Atlassian JIRA - OnDemand - Bundled Plugins pom jira-ondemand-bundled-plugins
Atlassian JIRA - Plugins - Reference Dependent Plugin bundle jira-reference-dependent-plugin
JIRA Development Only - Not For General Consumption Plugins pom jira-dev-plugins

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.