group: com.atlassian.gadgets



fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian Gadgets API atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-api
Atlassian Gadgets SPI atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-spi
Gadget Spec Publisher Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-publisher-plugin
Atlassian Gadgets Shared Libraries jar atlassian-gadgets-shared
Embedded Gadgets Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-embedded-plugin
Gadget Directory Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-directory-plugin
Opensocial Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-opensocial-plugin
Atlassian Gadgets OAuth Service Provider Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-oauth-service-provider-plugin
Atlassian Gadgets - Page Objects jar atlassian-gadgets-pageobjects
Gadget Dashboard Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-dashboard-plugin
Atlassian Gadgets - Test Framework jar atlassian-gadgets-test-framework
Gadget Reference Implementation Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-refimpl-dashboard-plugin
Gadget Renderer Plugin bundle atlassian-gadgets-renderer-plugin
jira-runner atlassian-plugin jira-runner
Atlassian Gadgets Bundle Base pom atlassian-gadgets-bundle-base-pom
atlassian-gadgets-diagnostic-plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-diagnostic-plugin
Atlassian Gadgets - Integration Tests jar atlassian-gadgets-integration-tests
Gadget Integration Tests Against Jira Master atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-jira-master-tests
Gadget Dashboard RefImpl UI Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-refimpl-dashboard-ui-plugin
Sample Gadgets Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-sample-gadgets-plugin
Gadget Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-gadgets-tests
Atlassian Gadgets - UI Test Framework pom atlassian-gadgets-ui-tests
Atlassian Gadgets pom atlassian-gadgets

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.