logo group: com.atlassian.confluence


fresh name packaging artifact id
Confluence Core jar confluence
Confluence Acceptance Tests jar confluence-acceptance-test
Confluence Test Utils jar confluence-testutils
Confluence Test Support jar confluence-test-support
Confluence Page Objects jar atlassian-confluence-pageobjects
Confluence Sanity Tests jar confluence-sanity-tests
Confluence API jar confluence-java-api
Confluence Unshippable Testing Components jar confluence-not-shippable
Confluence WebDriver Test Support jar confluence-webdriver-support
Confluence Bucket jar confluence-bucket
Confluence REST-related APIs jar confluence-rest-api
Confluence WebDriver Tests jar confluence-webdriver-test
Confluence REST Serialization jar confluence-rest-serialization
Confluence REST Client jar confluence-rest-client
Atlassian JWebUnit Confluence Plugin jar jwebunit-confluence-plugin
Confluence Upgrade jar confluence-upgrade
Confluence Selenium Tests jar confluence-selenium-test
Confluence QUnit Tests jar confluence-qunit-test
Confluence Stateless Test Runner jar confluence-stateless-test-runner
Confluence WebDriver PageObjects jar confluence-webdriver-pageobjects
Confluence Test Utils jar confluence-test-utils
Confluence API Test Support jar confluence-api-test-support
Confluence Stateless WebDriver Tests jar confluence-stateless-webdriver-test
Confluence License Files pom confluence-licenses
Confluence Litmus Tests jar confluence-litmus-test
Confluence-stateless-test-support jar confluence-stateless-test-support
Confluence Extractor API jar confluence-extractor-api
Confluence Extractor Lucene 4.x jar confluence-extractor-lucene4
Confluence-spring-overrides jar confluence-spring-overrides
Confluence Hallelujah Support jar confluence-hallelujah-support
Confluence WebDriver API jar confluence-webdriver-api
Confluence API Project pom confluence-api
Confluence Extractor Lucene 2.9.x jar confluence-extractor-lucene29
Confluence Webdriver jar atlassian-webdriver-confluence
Confluence Studio Host Components jar confluence-studio-host-components
Confluence Thread Dump Plugin atlassian-plugin threaddump
Confluence API Implementation jar confluence-api-impl
Confluence API Refapp Maven 2 Hack jar confluence-api-refapp-maven2-hack
Confluence Applinks Maintainer Plugin atlassian-plugin confluence-applinks-maintainer-plugin
Confluence Build pom confluence-build
Confluence Bundled Plugins pom confluence-bundled-plugins
Confluence Bundled Plugins Library pom confluence-bundled-plugins-library
Confluence Bundled Plugins Setup Library pom confluence-bundled-plugins-setup-library
Confluence Compatibility jar confluence-compatibility
Confluence Core Project pom confluence-core
Confluence Distraction Free Editor atlassian-plugin confluence-editor-hide-tools
Confluence Extractor pom confluence-extractor-parent
Confluence-karmar-testrunner-support jar confluence-karmar-testrunner-support
Confluence-karma-testrunner-support jar confluence-karma-testrunner-support
confluence-light-events jar confluence-light-events
Confluence Miscellaneous Plugins Project pom confluence-misc-plugins
Confluence Plugins Project pom confluence-plugins
Confluence Plugins Platform POM pom confluence-plugins-platform-pom
Confluence-plugin-support pom confluence-plugin-support
Atlassian Confluence pom confluence-project
Confluence OnDemand Acceptance Tests jar confluence-studio-ondemand-test
Confluence Studio Plugins pom confluence-studio-plugins
Confluence Studio Project pom confluence-studio-project
Atlassian Confluence Test Project pom confluence-test
Confluence Tomcat Runner jar confluence-tomcat-runner
Confluence War-Release Module pom confluence-war
Embed Code atlassian-plugin embedcode

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.