logo group: com.atlassian.bitbucket.server


fresh name packaging artifact id
Bitbucket Server - API jar bitbucket-api
Bitbucket Server - Utilities jar bitbucket-util
Bitbucket Server - SPI jar bitbucket-spi
Bitbucket Server - Test Utilities jar bitbucket-test-util
Bitbucket Server - REST API jar bitbucket-rest-api
Bitbucket Server - REST Model jar bitbucket-rest-model
Bitbucket Server - Git SCM API jar bitbucket-git-api
Bitbucket Server - SCM Common jar bitbucket-scm-common
Bitbucket Server - Model jar bitbucket-model
Bitbucket Server - Page Objects jar bitbucket-page-objects
Bitbucket Server - Active Objects Common atlassian-plugin bitbucket-ao-common
Bitbucket Server - Integration Test Common jar bitbucket-it-common
Bitbucket Server - Plugin Utilities bundle bitbucket-plugin-util
Bitbucket Server - Service API jar bitbucket-service-api
Bitbucket Server - Ref Restriction API jar bitbucket-ref-restriction-api
Bitbucket Server - Platform jar bitbucket-platform
Bitbucket Server - DAO API jar bitbucket-dao-api
Bitbucket Server - Git SCM Common jar bitbucket-git-common
Bitbucket Server - REST atlassian-plugin bitbucket-rest
Bitbucket Server - Services jar bitbucket-service-impl
Bitbucket Server - Web Common jar bitbucket-web-common
Bitbucket Server - Branch API jar bitbucket-branch-api
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-jira-development-integration
Bitbucket Server - Branch atlassian-plugin bitbucket-branch
Bitbucket Server - Git SCM atlassian-plugin bitbucket-git
Bitbucket Server - Notification SPI jar bitbucket-notification-spi
Bitbucket Server - Ref Restriction SPI jar bitbucket-ref-restriction-spi
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Integration API jar bitbucket-jira-api
Bitbucket Server - SCM Test Utilities jar bitbucket-scm-test-util
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Plugin AO Tests jar bitbucket-jira-development-integration-dao-test
Bitbucket Server - Build atlassian-plugin bitbucket-build
Bitbucket Server - SSH atlassian-plugin bitbucket-ssh
Bitbucket Server - DAOs jar bitbucket-dao-impl
Bitbucket Server - Build API jar bitbucket-build-api
Bitbucket Server - Repository Ref Sync API jar bitbucket-repository-ref-sync-api
Bitbucket Server - Comment Likes API jar bitbucket-comment-likes-api
Bitbucket Server - Git Binary Helper jar bitbucket-git-binary
Bitbucket Server - Ref Restriction atlassian-plugin bitbucket-ref-restriction
SCM Cache Plugin for Bitbucket Server atlassian-plugin bitbucket-scm-cache
Bitbucket Server - Readme atlassian-plugin bitbucket-readme
Bitbucket Server - STP Integration atlassian-plugin bitbucket-stp
Bitbucket Server - Git SCM REST atlassian-plugin bitbucket-git-rest
Bitbucket Server - SCM Request Checks atlassian-plugin bitbucket-scm-request-checks
Bitbucket Server - Bundled Hooks atlassian-plugin bitbucket-bundled-hooks
Bitbucket Server - Inbox atlassian-plugin bitbucket-inbox
Bitbucket Server - Plugin Information Provider atlassian-plugin bitbucket-plugin-information-provider
Bitbucket Server - Navigation Links atlassian-plugin bitbucket-nav-links
Bitbucket Server - Analytics Whitelist atlassian-plugin bitbucket-analytics-whitelist
Bitbucket Server - Pull Request Branch Deletion atlassian-plugin bitbucket-pull-request-branch-deletion
Bitbucket Server - Audit atlassian-plugin bitbucket-audit
Bitbucket Server - Crowd SSO atlassian-plugin bitbucket-crowd-sso
Bitbucket Server - SSH API jar bitbucket-ssh-api
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Integration atlassian-plugin bitbucket-jira
Bitbucket Server - SAL atlassian-plugin bitbucket-sal
Bitbucket Server - Crowd SPI atlassian-plugin bitbucket-crowd-spi
Bitbucket Server - Comment Likes atlassian-plugin bitbucket-comment-likes
Bitbucket Server - Velocity Helper bundle bitbucket-velocity-helper
Bitbucket Server - Notification atlassian-plugin bitbucket-notification
Bitbucket Server - Repository Ref Sync atlassian-plugin bitbucket-repository-ref-sync
Bitbucket SourceTree Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-sourcetree-plugin
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Plugin Integration Test Utils atlassian-plugin bitbucket-jira-development-integration-it-util
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Plugin Integration Tests jar bitbucket-jira-development-integration-it
Bitbucket Server - Integration Test Resources atlassian-plugin bitbucket-it-resources
Bitbucket Server - Cluster Info atlassian-plugin bitbucket-cluster-info
Bitbucket Server - Hosting Test Utilities jar bitbucket-it-hosting-util
Bitbucket Server - Webhooks API jar bitbucket-webhooks-api
Bitbucket Server - Auto-unapprove Pull Requests atlassian-plugin bitbucket-pr-auto-unapprove
Bitbucket Server Archive Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-archive
Atlassian Bitbucket clustering info plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-clustering-info-plugin
Ref Change Settings Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-refchange-settings
Error Monitor for Bitbucket atlassian-plugin error-monitor
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Plugin Integration Test Runner atlassian-plugin bitbucket-jira-development-integration-it-runner
Bitbucket Server - Git SCM Administration atlassian-plugin bitbucket-git-admin
Bitbucket Server - Bundled Plugins pom bitbucket-bundled-plugins
Bitbucket Look and Feel Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-look-and-feel-plugin
Bitbucket Server - SCM Parent pom bitbucket-scm-parent
Stash Apdex Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-apdex-plugin
Bitbucket Repository Name Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-reponame-plugin
Bitbucket Server Code Coverage Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-code-coverage
Bitbucket Server - Integration Test Parent pom bitbucket-it-parent
Bitbucket Server - Scala Plugins Parent pom bitbucket-scala-plugins-parent
Bitbucket Server - JIRA Development Integration Parent pom bitbucket-jira-development-integration-parent
Bitbucket Server Redirect Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-redirect-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Webhooks atlassian-plugin bitbucket-webhooks
Bitbucket Server - Plugins Parent pom bitbucket-plugins-parent
Bitbucket Server - Webapp Parent pom bitbucket-webapp-parent
Spotify Plugin for Bitbucket Server atlassian-plugin bitbucket-spotify-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Parent pom bitbucket-parent
Bitbucket Server - Javascript Tests atlassian-plugin bitbucket-it-javascript

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.