logo group: com.atlassian.bitbucket.plugin


fresh name packaging artifact id
Bitbucket Auto Unapprove Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-auto-unapprove-plugin
GitHub Import Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-github-import-plugin
Repository git operations plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-git-ops-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Inbox Hook atlassian-plugin bitbucket-inbox-hook
Atlassian Bitbucket Mirroring Plugin atlassian-plugin bitbucket-mirror-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Release Management Hook atlassian-plugin bitbucket-release-management-hook
Bitbucket Server - Release Management Hook atlassian-plugin bitbucket-release-management-hook-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Inbox Hook atlassian-plugin bitbucket-server-inbox-hook
Ref Change Settings Plugin atlassian-plugin refchange-settings-plugin
Bitbucket Server - Release Management Hook atlassian-plugin release-management-hook

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.