group: com.atlassian.bamboo.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian Bamboo SSH plugin jar atlassian-bamboo-plugin-ssh
Atlassian Bamboo Test Utils Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-test-utils
Atlassian Bamboo Git Repository Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-git
Atlassian Bamboo Mercurial Repository Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-mercurial
Atlassian Bamboo plugin test resources pom bamboo-plugin-test-resources
Atlassian Bamboo REST plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-rest
Atlassian Bamboo Jenkins Importer Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-jenkins-importer
Atlassian Bamboo Clover Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-clover
Bamboo SCP and SSH Tasks atlassian-plugin bamboo-scp-plugin
Atlassian Bamboo SAL Plugin bundle atlassian-bamboo-plugin-sal
Stash Bamboo Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-stash-plugin
Hipchat Bamboo Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-hipchat
Atlassian Bamboo Navlinks Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-navlinks
Atlassian Bamboo Artifact Tasks atlassian-plugin bamboo-artifact-downloader-plugin
Project Creation Plugin SPI for Bamboo atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-project-creation
Bamboo AWS Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws-credentials
Bamboo Inject Variables Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-variable-inject-plugin
Atlassian Bamboo Web Resources Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-web-resources
Bamboo Analytics Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-analytics
Bamboo Node.js Support atlassian-plugin bamboo-nodejs-plugin
Bamboo Docker Support atlassian-plugin bamboo-docker-plugin
Bamboo AWS CodeDeploy Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws-codedeploy
Jenkins libraries repacked for Bamboo jar jenkinsLibraryForImporter
Bamboo AWS Core jar atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws-core
Bamboo AWS Plugin Shared jar atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws-credentials-shared
local-repository-spy jar local-repository-spy
build-deptree atlassian-plugin build-deptree
Bulk-downloader jar bulk-downloader
Atlassian Bamboo Git Repository Plugin atlassian-plugin play-atlassian-bamboo-plugin-git
Pre-Post Build Command Runner atlassian-plugin prepost-build-command
Atlassian Bamboo Jenkins Importer Plugin Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-jenkins-importer-integration-tests
Atlassian Bamboo Jenkins Importer Parent POM pom atlassian-bamboo-jenkins-importer-parent
Bamboo Auto-Favourite Plugin jar atlassian-bamboo-plugin-autofavourite
Bamboo AWS Plugin Parent pom atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws
Bamboo AWS Plugin Integration Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-aws-integration-tests
atlassian-bamboo-plugin-build-status-image atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-build-status-image
Bamboo StatsD Reporting Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-statsd
auto-restart atlassian-plugin auto-restart
bamboo-announcement-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-announcement-plugin
Bamboo Artifact Copier Task atlassian-plugin bamboo-artifact-copier-plugin
Checkstyle Bamboo Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-checkstyle-plugin
Bamboo conditional tasks atlassian-plugin bamboo-conditional-tasks
bamboo-delta-green-build-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-delta-green-build-plugin
Bamboo Disk Usage Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-disk-usage-plugin
Bamboo Grails Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-grails-plugin
bamboo-http-notifications atlassian-plugin bamboo-http-notifications
bamboo-nexus-staging-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-nexus-staging-plugin
bamboo-nexus-staging-plugin-parent pom bamboo-nexus-staging-plugin-parent
bamboo-phing-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-phing-plugin
Bamboo Plugin Test Base pom bamboo-plugin-base
Bamboo PMD Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-pmd-plugin
Release Management Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-release-management-plugin
Branch View Plugin atlassian-plugin branchinator
bulk-downloader-bamboo-plugin atlassian-plugin bulk-downloader-bamboo-plugin
bulk-downloader-parent pom bulk-downloader-parent
deploymenthq atlassian-plugin deploymenthq
Hibernate Runner atlassian-plugin hibernate-runner

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.