logo group: com.atlassian.bamboo.plugin


fresh name packaging artifact id
bamboo-plan-templates atlassian-plugin bamboo-plan-templates
bamboo-graphite-connector atlassian-plugin bamboo-graphite-connector
bamboo-monitoring-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-monitoring-plugin
requirementtask atlassian-plugin requirementtask
bamboo-agents-performance-test-plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-agents-performance-test-plugin
Bamboo Build Performance Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-build-performance-plugin
Bamboo Build Times Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-build-times-plugin
Agent Smith Wallboard atlassian-plugin agent-smith-wallboard
Bamboo Predator Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-predator-plugin
Bamboo Groovy Console Plugin atlassian-plugin groovy-console
Bamboo Disk Usage Plugin atlassian-plugin bamboo-disk-usage-plugin
Agent Smith Wallboard atlassian-plugin agent-smith-wallboard-test
The Awesome Report atlassian-plugin awesome-report
The Awesome Report atlassian-plugin awesome-report-1.5

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.