logo group: com.atlassian.bamboo


fresh name packaging artifact id
Atlassian Bamboo API jar atlassian-bamboo-api
Atlassian Bamboo Web JAR jar atlassian-bamboo-web
Atlassian Bamboo Core jar atlassian-bamboo-core
Atlassian Bamboo Test Utils jar atlassian-bamboo-test-utils
Atlassian Bamboo Page Objects jar atlassian-bamboo-pageobjects
Atlassian Bamboo Deployments API jar atlassian-bamboo-deployments-api
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Core jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-core
Atlassian Bamboo Crowd Atlassian User 1 Integration jar atlassian-user-crowd-provider
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Bootstrap jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-bootstrap
Atlassian Bamboo Elastic Agent Shared With Server jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-elastic-shared
Atlassian Bamboo Persistence Module jar atlassian-bamboo-persistence
Atlassian Bamboo Elastic Agent jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-elastic
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Remote jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-remote
Atlassian Bamboo REST Common jar atlassian-bamboo-rest-common
Atlassian Bamboo Core Shared with Agent Bootstrap jar atlassian-bamboo-core-agent-bootstrap
Atlassian Bamboo License jar atlassian-bamboo-license
Atlassian Bamboo Charts jar atlassian-bamboo-charts
Atlassian Bamboo Plan Specs API jar bamboo-specs-api
Atlassian Bamboo Deployments jar atlassian-bamboo-deployments
Atlassian Bamboo REST Model jar atlassian-bamboo-rest-model
Atlassian Bamboo API Agent Bootstrap jar atlassian-bamboo-api-agent-bootstrap
Atlassian Bamboo XML Utils jar atlassian-bamboo-xml-utils
Atlassian Bamboo Maven Embedder jar atlassian-bamboo-maven-embedder
Atlassian Bamboo UI Test Module atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-ui-test
Atlassian Bamboo Language Packs jar atlassian-bamboo-language
Atlassian Bamboo Plan Specs Implementation jar bamboo-specs
Atlassian Bamboo Upgrader jar atlassian-bamboo-upgrader
Atlassian Bamboo Utils jar atlassian-bamboo-utils
Atlassian Bamboo Remote Agent Bootstrap with Dependencies pom bamboo-agent-bootstrap
Atlassian Bamboo Migration Module jar atlassian-bamboo-migration
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Local jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-local
Atlassian Bamboo Elastic Agent Server jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-elastic-server
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Class Server jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-classserver
Bamboo Specs Runner Maven Plugin maven-plugin bamboo-specs-runner
Atlassian Bamboo Remote Agent jar bamboo-agent
Atlassian Bamboo Web Server (Tomcat) jar atlassian-bamboo-web-server
Atlassian Bamboo Acceptance Test Module jar atlassian-acceptance-test
Atlassian Bamboo Build Server jar atlassian-bamboo-build-server
Atlassian Bamboo Plugins v1 Plugins pom atlassian-bamboo-plugins1-plugins
Atlassian Bamboo Sal Integration Test Plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-plugin-salintegrationtest
Bamboo Soke Test jar atlassian-bamboo-soke-test
Atlassian Bamboo SSH Client jar atlassian-bamboo-ssh-client
Atlassian Bamboo Plugins 2 Parent pom atlassian-bamboo-plugins2-parent
Atlassian Bamboo Plugins Parent pom atlassian-bamboo-plugins
Atlassian Bamboo User Management Test Module atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-user-management-test
Atlassian Bamboo Installer jar atlassian-bamboo-installer
Atlassian Bamboo Utils Parent pom atlassian-bamboo-utils-parent
Atlassian Bamboo Federated APIs Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-federated-api-test
Atlassian Bamboo Deployments test module jar atlassian-bamboo-deployments-test
Atlassian Bamboo Wired Tests atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-wired-test
Atlassian Bamboo Components pom atlassian-bamboo-components
Atlassian Bamboo Bundled Plugins pom atlassian-bamboo-bundled-plugins
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Installer jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-installer
Bamboo-karma-testrunner-support jar bamboo-karma-testrunner-support
Atlassian Bamboo Elastic Agent Assembly Boot pom atlassian-bamboo-agent-elastic-s3-bucket-boot
Atlassian Bamboo Agent Elastic Installer jar atlassian-bamboo-agent-elastic-installer
An archetype for the Bamboo Plan Specs maven-archetype bamboo-specs-archetype
Atlassian Bamboo Plan Specs pom bamboo-specs-internal
Atlassian Bamboo Plan Specs Parent pom bamboo-specs-parent
Atlassian Bamboo Plan Specs pom bamboo-specs-project-parent
Atlassian Bamboo pom atlassian-bamboo
Bamboo Specs Runner Maven Plugin Tests pom.sha512 bamboo-specs-runner-test
Atlassian Bamboo Remote API jar atlassian-bamboo-remoteapi
Nant Builder Plugin jar nant_builder
Atlassian Bamboo QUnit test module atlassian-plugin atlassian-bamboo-qunit-test

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.