logo group: com.atlassian.analytics


fresh name packaging artifact id
Analytics Client API Plugin bundle analytics-api
Analytics Client Plugin atlassian-plugin analytics-client
Analytics Whitelist Plugin atlassian-plugin analytics-whitelist
Analytics Events Library jar analytics-events
Analytics Client S3 Facade jar analytics-client-s3
Analytics Client Library jar analytics-client-lib
Analytics Client Backdoor jar analytics-client-backdoor
AWS Lambda Common jar lambda-common
Seasoner Model jar seasoner-model
Analytics Client JIRA Tests jar analytics-client-jira-tests
Analytics Project pom analytics-project
Analytics-reconciler jar analytics-reconciler
Analytics Server jar analytics-server
Analytics Server Scripts jar analytics-server-scripts
Seasoner pom seasoner

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.