group: com.atlassian



fresh name packaging artifact id
Compatibility Framework Infrastructure jar portfolio-bridges
JIRA Compatibility Framework [API] jar portfolio-jira-bridge-api
Agile Compatibility Framework [API] jar portfolio-agile-api-api
Portfolio for JIRA [Environment Test Utils] jar portfolio-environment-test-utils
atlassian-test-categories jar atlassian-test-categories
JIRA Compatibility Framework [6.3] jar portfolio-jira-bridge-6.3
JIRA Compatibility Framework [6.4] jar portfolio-jira-bridge-6.4
JIRA Compatibility Framework [7.0] jar portfolio-jira-bridge-7.0
atlassian-failure-cache-plugin atlassian-plugin atlassian-failure-cache-plugin
lucene-extras jar lucene-extras
Portfolio for JIRA [Scheduling] jar jira-portfolio-scheduling
Agile Compatibility Framework [6.7.0] jar portfolio-agile-api-6.7.0
Agile Compatibility Framework [6.4.0] jar portfolio-agile-api-6.4.0
Agile Compatibility Framework [6.6.11] jar portfolio-agile-api-6.6.11
Agile Compatibility Framework [6.7.5] jar portfolio-agile-api-6.7.5
Agile Compatibility Framework [JPO] jar portfolio-agile-api-jpo
Portfolio for JIRA [Frontend and Commons] jar jira-portfolio-common
one-source-of-truth jar one-source-of-truth
Portfolio for JIRA [API] jar roadmap-api
Portfolio 2 Compatibility Framework [API] jar portfolio-2-bridge-api
WebWork/XWork/Struts Compatibility Layer jar webwork-compat
Atlassian-localhost jar atlassian-localhost
Portfolio for JIRA [Environment Test Utils: JIRA] jar portfolio-environment-test-utils-jira
Atlassian-failure-cache jar atlassian-failure-cache
Atlassian-logging jar atlassian-logging
Portfolio for JIRA [Micros Calculation Service] jar jira-portfolio-micros-calculation-service
Portfolio 2 Compatibility Framework [0.0] jar portfolio-2-bridge-0.0
Portfolio for JIRA [JIRA Commons] jar jira-portfolio-jira-common
Portfolio 2 / Portfolio [Plugin] atlassian-plugin portfolio-plugin
Portfolio 2 / Team Management [Plugin] atlassian-plugin team-management-plugin
lucene-filtered-collector jar lucene-filtered-collector
Ant-filesystem-tasks jar ant-filesystem-tasks
Atlassian Rate Limit jar atlassian-ratelimit
Atlassian Awareness Utils jar atlassian-awareness-utils
StatsD Client jar statsd-client
Atlassian plugins viewer pom plugins-viewer-parent
Portfolio for JIRA [OD Acceptance Tests] jar jira-portfolio-ondemand-acceptance-tests
Grrr pom grrr
Jsr166e jar jsr166e
Portfolio for JIRA [Parent POM] pom jira-portfolio-main
Portfolio for JIRA [Scheduling-Experimental] jar jira-portfolio-scheduling-experimental
AspectJ Mojo maven-plugin aspectj-maven-plugin
Geppetto pom geppetto
Portfolio for JIRA [Parent] pom portfolio-1
Portfolio for JIRA ${packaging.type} jira-portfolio
JIRA Compatibility Framework [Parent] pom portfolio-jira-bridge
JIRA Compatibility Framework [Parent] pom portfolio-agile-api
Jasmine Env pom jasmine-env
Portfolio for JIRA [Micros Resource Testing Service] jar jira-portfolio-micros-resource-testing-service
Portfolio 2 Compatibility Framework [Parent] pom portfolio-2-bridge
Public Announcement Service Plugin atlassian-plugin pas
Plugins-viewer-plugin atlassian-plugin plugins-viewer-plugin
Portfolio for JIRA 2 [Parent] pom portfolio-2
Atlassian Failure Cache pom atlassian-failure-cache-parent
Atlassian Docco atlassian-plugin atl-docco
Portfolio for JIRA [Test Server and Integration Tests] jar jira-portfolio-testserver

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.