logo group: com.aspectran


fresh name packaging artifact id
Aspectran Core jar aspectran-core
Aspectran Embed jar aspectran-embed
Aspectran with Jetty jar aspectran-with-jetty
Aspectran Web jar aspectran-web
Aspectran with Freemarker jar aspectran-with-freemarker
Aspectran Shell using JLine jar aspectran-shell-jline
Aspectran Shell jar aspectran-shell
Aspectran Daemon jar aspectran-daemon
Aspectran with Undertow jar aspectran-with-undertow
Aspectran with MyBatis jar aspectran-with-mybatis
Redis Session Store using Lettuce jar aspectran-rss-lettuce
Aspectran with Pebble jar aspectran-with-pebble
Aspectran WebSocket jar aspectran-websocket
Aspectran pom aspectran
Aspectran All-in-One jar aspectran-all
Aspectran Demo jar aspectran-demo
aspectran-parent pom aspectran-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.