logo group: com.anaptecs.jeaf.generator.sample


fresh name packaging artifact id
Accounting Model pom accounting-model
Accounting Services API jar accounting-services-api
Accounting Service Objects jar accounting-service-objects
Accounting Service Providers API jar accounting-service-providers-api
Accounting Activities API jar accounting-activities-api
Accounting Domain Objects jar accounting-domain-objects
Accounting Persistent Objects jar accounting-persistent-objects
Accounting POJOs jar accounting-pojos
Accounting Services API Runtime jar accounting-services-api-runtime
Accounting Object Mappers jar accounting-object-mappers
Accounting Services Impl jar accounting-services-impl
JEAF Generator Sample Project pom jeaf-generator-sample-project
Accounting Activities Impl jar accounting-activities-impl
Accounting Services API jar accounting-junit-testcases
Accounting REST jar accounting-rest
Accounting Service Providers Impl jar accounting-service-providers-impl
Accounting Services Impl Runtime jar accounting-services-impl-runtime

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.