logo group: com.amazon.alexa


fresh name packaging artifact id
Alexa Skills Kit jar alexa-skills-kit
ASK SDK for Java Core jar ask-sdk-core
ASK SDK for Java jar ask-sdk
ask-sdk-model jar ask-sdk-model
ASK SDK for Java Apache API Client jar ask-sdk-apache-client
ASK SDK for Java Runtime jar ask-sdk-runtime
ASK SDK for Java Lambda Support Plugin jar ask-sdk-lambda-support
ASK SDK for Java Servlet Support Plugin jar ask-sdk-servlet-support
ASK SDK for Java DynamoDB Persistence Adapter jar ask-sdk-dynamodb-persistence-adapter
ask-sdk-model-runtime jar ask-sdk-model-runtime
ASK SDK for Java FreeMarker Template Renderer jar ask-sdk-freemarker
ask-smapi-model jar ask-smapi-model
ASK SMAPI SDK for Java jar ask-smapi-sdk
ASK SDK Interaction Model Mapper jar ask-sdk-interaction-model-mapper
ASK SDK MVC Framework jar ask-sdk-mvc
ASK SDK Interaction Model jar ask-sdk-interaction-model
ASK SDK for Java Local Debugging Adapter jar ask-sdk-local-debug
ASK SDK MVC Freemarker View Resolver jar ask-sdk-mvc-freemarker
ASK SDK for Java pom ask-sdk-pom
ASK SDK Maven Plugins maven-plugin ask-sdk-maven-plugins

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.