logo group: com.aliyun.calcite.avatica


fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Calcite Avatica jar ali-avatica-core
Apache Calcite Avatica (Shaded) jar ali-avatica
Apache Calcite Avatica Metrics jar ali-avatica-metrics
Apache Calcite Avatica Server jar ali-avatica-server
Apache Calcite Avatica Standalone Server jar ali-avatica-standalone-server
Apache Calcite Avatica Compatibility Kit jar ali-avatica-tck
Apache Calcite Avatica Docker images jar ali-avatica-docker
Apache Calcite Avatica Dropwizard Metrics 3 jar ali-avatica-metrics-dropwizardmetrics3
Apache Calcite Avatica Noop Driver jar ali-avatica-noop-driver
Apache Calcite Avatica Project jar ali-avatica-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.