logo group: com.alibaba.lindorm.thirdparty


fresh name packaging artifact id
Lindorm Shaded Avatica jar lindorm-shaded-avatica
Apache Calcite Avatica Metrics jar avatica-metrics
Apache Calcite Avatica jar avatica-core
Apache Calcite Avatica Server jar avatica-server
Lindorm-shaded-miscellaneous jar lindorm-shaded-miscellaneous
Apache Calcite Avatica Standalone Server jar avatica-standalone-server
Apache Calcite Avatica Noop Driver jar avatica-noop-driver
Apache Calcite Avatica Compatibility Kit jar avatica-tck
Apache Calcite Avatica Project jar lindorm-avatica-parent
Apache Calcite Avatica Dropwizard Metrics 3 jar avatica-metrics-dropwizardmetrics3
Lindorm-shaded-calcite jar lindorm-shaded-calcite
Apache Calcite Avatica Docker images jar avatica-docker
Lindorm-shaded-netty jar lindorm-shaded-netty

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.