group: com.adobe.cq



fresh name packaging artifact id
Adobe AEM Dialog Conversion bundle cq-dialog-conversion
Adobe Communique 5 Launches API bundle cq-launches-api
Adobe Experience Manager Core WCM Components Core Bundle bundle core.wcm.components.core
Adobe Experience Manager Core WCM Components JUnit Testing jar core.wcm.components.junit.core
Adobe CQ JSON Exporter bundle com.adobe.cq.export.json
Adobe Communique 5 Scheduled Exporter bundle cq-scheduled-exporter
Adobe CQ Address bundle cq-address
Adobe Communique 5 Dashboards bundle cq-dashboards
Adobe Experience Manager Core WCM Components Parent pom core.wcm.components.parent
Adobe AEM Dialog Conversion Parent pom cq-dialog-conversion-parent
Adobe Communique 5 TagManager Integration bundle cq-dms-tagmanager
Adobe Communique 5 History bundle cq-history
Adobe Experience Manager Core WCM Components Extension - Structured Content Fragment Bundle bundle core.wcm.components.extension.contentfragment.bundle
CQ Testing Clients jar cq-testing-clients-63
Adobe Experience Manager Core WCM Components Reactor pom core.wcm.components.reactor
CQ Testing Clients jar cq-testing-clients-64

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.