logo group: com.adobe.aem


fresh name packaging artifact id
uber-jar jar uber-jar
Adobe AEM 6.0.0 API jar aem-api
Adobe Experience Manager Forms SDK jar aem-forms-sdk-api
Adobe Experience Manager SDK jar aem-sdk-api
spa-project-core - Core jar spa.project.core.core
spa-project-core - UI apps content-package spa.project.core.ui.apps
AEM Importer for Markdown jar aem-importer-markdown
spa-project-core - UI apps content-package aem.project.core.ui.apps
spa-project-core - Core jar aem.project.core.core
AEM Forms Core Components - Examples Content Package content-package core-forms-components-examples-content
AEM Forms Core Components - Examples Reactor pom core-forms-components-examples-reactor
AEM Forms Core Components - Parent pom core-forms-components-parent
AEM Forms Core Components Reactor pom core-forms-components-reactor
AEM Parent Plugin Open Source pom parent-oss
AEM SPA Project Core pom spa.project.core
spa-project-core - All content-package spa.project.core.all
AEM Forms Core Components - Content Package for apps content-package core-forms-components-apps
AEM Multi-Module Archetype maven-archetype aem-project-archetype
AEM SPA Project Core pom aem.project.core
Adobe Experience Manager SDK jar aem-sdk-deprecated-6.5-api
spa-project-core - All content-package aem.spa.project.core.all
AEM Forms Core Components - All content-package core-forms-components-all
AEM Analyser Maven Plugin maven-plugin aemanalyser-maven-plugin
AEM Forms Core Components - Core Bundle bundle core-forms-components-core
AEM Forms Core Components - Examples Application Package content-package core-forms-components-examples-apps

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2020. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.