group: com.abiquo



fresh name packaging artifact id
Commons Test jar commons-test
API Transport Model jar api-model-transport
Appliance Manager Model jar am-model
Hypervisor Plugin Model jar hypervisor-plugin-model
Commons Plugin Model jar commons-plugin-model
Abiquo redis commons jar commons-redis
Event Model Transport jar event-model-transport
API model jar api-model
Backup Plugin Model jar backup-plugin-model
Conversion Manager Model Transport jar bpm-model-transport
Commons AMQP jar commons-amqp
Abiquo API Client :: Stream jar api-java-stream-client
Abiquo API Client :: Project pom api-java-client-project
Abiquo API Client :: Rest jar api-java-client
Cloud Provider Proxy Model Transport jar cpp-model-transport
Discovery Manager Model Transport jar discovery-manager-model-transport
Appliance Manager Model jar am-model-transport
Abiquo Model pom model
Abiquo platform pom platform
Storage Manager Model jar ssm-model
Abiquo Storage Plugin Archetype maven-archetype storage-plugin-archetype
Tarantino Model Transport jar virtualfactory-model-transport
Monitor Manager Model Transport jar vsm-model-transport
Abiquo Backup Plugin Archetype maven-archetype backup-plugin-archetype

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.