group: br.gov.frameworkdemoiselle



fresh name packaging artifact id
Demoiselle Framework Core jar demoiselle-core
Demoiselle Framework Servlet Extension jar demoiselle-servlet
Demoiselle Framework JPA Extension jar demoiselle-jpa
Demoiselle Framework JSF Extension jar demoiselle-jsf
Demoiselle Framework SE Extension jar demoiselle-se
Demoiselle Framework JTA Extension jar demoiselle-jta
Demoiselle Framework REST Extension jar demoiselle-rest
Demoiselle Framework pom demoiselle-framework-build
Demoiselle Framework Parent pom demoiselle-framework-parent
Demoiselle Framework JDBC Extension jar demoiselle-jdbc
Demoiselle Framework JMX Extension jar demoiselle-jmx
Demoiselle Framework JSF Parent pom demoiselle-jsf-parent
Demoiselle Framework Minimal Parent pom demoiselle-minimal-parent
Demoiselle Parent pom demoiselle-parent
Demoiselle Framework pom demoiselle-project
Demoiselle Framework REST Parent pom demoiselle-rest-parent
Demoiselle Framework SE Parent pom demoiselle-se-parent
Demoiselle Core Library jar demoiselle
Demoiselle Framework Servlet Parent pom demoiselle-servlet-parent
Demoiselle Framework Archetype Parent pom demoiselle-archetype-parent
Demoiselle Build Aggregator Parent pom demoiselle-build-parent
Demoiselle Component Build Aggegator Parent pom demoiselle-component-build-parent
Documentation Parent pom demoiselle-documentation-parent
Demoiselle Framework Extension Parent pom demoiselle-extension-parent
Demoiselle Framework Bill of Materials pom demoiselle-framework-bom

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.