group: br.com.thiagomoreira.liferay.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Not Found Services Web Service jar not-found-services-web-service
Thiago Moreira Hooks pom hooks
Thiago Moreira Plugins pom liferay-thiagomoreira-plugins
Lorem Ipsum Button Hook war lorem-ipsum-button-hook
Not Found Services Web pom not-found-services-web
Not Found Services Web Impl war not-found-services-web-impl
Thiago Moreira Portlets pom portlets
Replace Theme IDs Hook war replace-theme-ids-hook
Setup Brazilian Regions Hook war setup-brazilian-regions-hook
Share Buttons Portlet war share-buttons-portlet
Social Buttons Portlet war social-buttons-portlet
Thiago Moreira Themes pom themes
Bootstrap Jumbotron Theme war bootstrap-jumbotron-theme
Thiago Moreira Webs pom webs

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.