logo group: br.com.perolasoftware.framework


fresh name packaging artifact id
PerolaSoftware Framework Core jar framework-core
PerolaSoftware Framework Persistence jar framework-persistence
PerolaSoftware Framework Model jar framework-model
PerolaSoftware Framework Facade Impl jar framework-facade-impl
PerolaSoftware Framework Facade jar framework-facade
PerolaSoftware Framework Wiew jar framework-view
PerolaSoftware Framework Business jar framework-business
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components pom aggregator-perola-components
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Maven pom aggrgator-perola-components-maven
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent Web pom framework-parent-web
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - JBPMComponent pom aggregator-perola-components-jbpmcomponent
PerolaSoftware Framework Web war framework-web
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Annotation pom aggregator-perola-components-annotation
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - JsfComponents pom aggregator-perola-components-jsfcomponents
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Core pom aggregator-perola-framework-core
PerolaSoftware Framework Ear jar framework-ear
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent pom framework-parent
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Crud Extensions pom aggregator-perola-components-crudextensions
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent Jar pom framework-parent-jar
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Business pom aggregator-perola-framework-business
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Maven pom aggregator-perola-framework-maven
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Web pom aggregator-perola-framework-web
Pérola Framework pom perola-framework

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.