group: br.com.perolasoftware.framework



fresh name packaging artifact id
PerolaSoftware Framework Core jar framework-core
PerolaSoftware Framework Persistence jar framework-persistence
PerolaSoftware Framework Model jar framework-model
PerolaSoftware Framework Facade Impl jar framework-facade-impl
PerolaSoftware Framework Facade jar framework-facade
PerolaSoftware Framework Business jar framework-business
PerolaSoftware Framework Wiew jar framework-view
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Maven pom aggregator-perola-framework-maven
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Web pom aggregator-perola-framework-web
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Maven pom aggrgator-perola-components-maven
PerolaSoftware Framework Ear jar framework-ear
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent pom framework-parent
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent Jar pom framework-parent-jar
PerolaSoftware Framework Parent Web pom framework-parent-web
PerolaSoftware Framework Web war framework-web
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components pom aggregator-perola-components
Pérola Framework pom perola-framework
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Annotation pom aggregator-perola-components-annotation
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - Crud Extensions pom aggregator-perola-components-crudextensions
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - JBPMComponent pom aggregator-perola-components-jbpmcomponent
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Components - JsfComponents pom aggregator-perola-components-jsfcomponents
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Business pom aggregator-perola-framework-business
Aggregator Pérola Framework - Core pom aggregator-perola-framework-core

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.