group: br.com.jbugbrasil.bot



fresh name packaging artifact id
JBug:Brasil - SPI Definition jar spi
JBug:Brasil - Telegram Emojis jar telegram-api-emojis
JBug:Brasil - Cache Service Provider jar cache-service
JBug:Brasil - Persistence Service Provider jar persistence-service
JBug:Brasil - Telegram API Objects jar telegram-api-objects
JBug:Brasil - Telegram API jar telegram-api
JBug:Brasil - Telegram Bot Services Parent pom services
JBug:Brasil - JBoss Books Service Provider jar jboss-books-service
JBug:Brasil - Faq Service Provider jar faq-service
JBug:Brasil - Telegram API Parent pom telegram-api-parent
JBug:Brasil - Uptime Service Provider jar uptime-service
JBug:Brasil - Urban Dictionary Service Provider jar urban-dictionary-service
JBug:Brasil - Telegram Bot Karma Plugin jar karma-plugin
JBug:Brasil - Telegram Bot Welcome Plugin jar welcome-message-plugin
JBug:Brasil - Ping Service Provider jar ping-service
JBug:Brasil - Telegram Bot Plugins Parent pom plugins-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.