group: br.com.caelum.stella



fresh name packaging artifact id
Stella Core jar caelum-stella-core
Stella Bean Validation jar caelum-stella-bean-validation
Stella Faces jar caelum-stella-faces
Stella Boleto jar caelum-stella-boleto
Stella Hibernate Validator jar caelum-stella-hibernate-validator
Stella Hibernate User-Types jar caelum-stella-hibernate-user-types
Caelum Stella pom caelum-stella
Example: Validator and Jboss Seam war hibernate-seam-example
Example: Stella Faces (MyFaces) war myfaces-example
Stella Distribution pom stella-distribution
Example: Stella Boleto jar boleto-example
Example: Validator and VRaptor war vraptor-validator-example
Stella Frete jar caelum-stella-frete
Example: Stella Validator jar core-example
Example: Stella Faces war faces-example
Example: Stella Faces 1x war faces-example-1x
Example: Stella Faces 2x war faces-example-2x
Example: Validator and Persistence jar hibernate-persistence-example

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.